• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Access & Opportunity in Education » Education of Homeless Children and Youth » Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

Note: Allow two weeks for submitted updates to be reflected on the Homeless Education Liaison Contact Information List. 

County District Name/Title Contact Info Address
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Sherri Northington/
Coordinator
360-591-4561
snorthington@asd5.org
1516 N B Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Update training
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Jackie Summers/
Homeless Liaison
360-538-2253
jsummers@asd5.org
1313 Pacific Ave
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Update training
Lewis Adna LeeAnn Parker/
Admin Assistant
360-748-0362
parkerl@adnaschools.org
P. O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Update training
Lewis Adna Jim Forrest/
Superintendent
360-748-0362
forrestj@adnaschools.org
P.O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Update training
Lincoln Almira Kelsey Hoppe/
Principal
509-639-2414
khoppe@almirasd.org
P.O. Box 217
Almira, WA 99103
Update training
Skagit Anacortes Shannon Gilbert/
Director, Inclusive Services
360-503-1216
sgilbert@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Update training
Skagit Anacortes Keiko McCracken/
Admin. Asst. Student Support Services
360-503-1218
kmccracken@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Update training
Snohomish Arlington Brian Long/
Director of College and Career Readiness
360-618-6200
blong@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Update training
Snohomish Arlington Shannon Sanchez/
McKinney Vento Specialist
360-618-6235
ssanchez@asd.wednet.edu
315 N French Ave
Arlington, WA 98223
Update training
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Dale Bonfield/
Special Education Director
509-243-1100
dbonfield@aasd.wednet.edu
215 2nd St
Asotin, WA 99402
Update training
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Amber Neighbors/
Student Services Administrative Assistant
509-243-4146
aneighbors@aasd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 489
Asotin, WA 99402
Update training
King Auburn Dennis J. Grad/
Executive Director
253-931-4938
dgrad@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St SW
Auburn, WA 98001
Update training
King Auburn Ashley Boyd/
Coordinator for Prevention and Intervention Services
253-931-4712
aboyd@auburn.wednet.edu
915 4th St NE
Auburn, WA 98002
Update training
Kitsap Bainbridge Island Erin Murphy/
Associate Superintendent
206-780-1072
emurphy@bisd303.org
8489 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Update training
Clark Battle Ground Lydia Sanders/
Family Resource Services Coordinator
360-885-5434
sanders.lydia@battlegroundps.org
11104 ne 149th St Building C
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
Update training
King Bellevue Ligia Calvo/
McKinney-Vento & Foster Care Coordinator
425-456-4741
calvol@bsd405.org
12111 ne 1st Street
Bellevue, WA 98005
Update training
Whatcom Bellingham Debora Haney/
Assistant Director, Family Engagement
360-676-6470 ext. 4432
debora.haney@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Update training
Whatcom Bellingham Isabel Meaker/
Executive Director, Family Engagement
360-676-2790
isabel.meaker@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Update training
Whatcom Bellingham Nancy Schubeck/
Executive Administrative Assistant Family Engagement
360-676-2790
Nancy.schubeck@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Update training
Whatcom Bellingham Emily Humphrey-Krigbaum /
Family Liaison
360-393-8738
emily.humphrey-krigbaum@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Update training
Adams Benge Bob Moore/
Superintendent
509-887-2370
bob.moore@benge.wednet.edu
2978 E Benge-Winona Rd
Benge, WA 99105
Update training
Pierce Bethel Danielle Stanford/
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2253
dstanford@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East Bldg. 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Update training
Pierce Bethel Echo Abernathy/
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2252
eabernathy@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East, Building 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Update training
Pierce Bethel Jay E. Brower/
Director, Community Connections
253-800-2251
jbrower@bethelsd.org
516 176TH STREET EAST, ESC-2
Puyallup, WA 98376
Update training
Klickitat Bickleton Pascale Cardenas/
Secretary
509-896-5473
pcardenas@bickletonschools.org
3626 Bickleton Hwy
Bickleton, WA 99322
Update training
Whatcom Blaine Julie Butschli/
Family Service Center Coordinator
360-332-0740
jbutschli@blainesd.org
765 H St
Blaine, WA 98230
Update training
Lewis Boistfort Christopher Clark/
Superintendent
360-245-3343
cclark@boistfort.k12.wa.us
983 Boistfort Rd
Curtis, WA 98583
Update training
Kitsap Bremerton Julie Fairall/
Assistant Director of State and Federal Programs
360-473-1012
julie.fairall@bremertonschools.org
134 Marion Avenue North
Bremerton, WA 98312-3542
Update training
Okanogan Brewster Jessica Garcia/
Federal Programs Coordinator
509-689-2581
jgarcia@brewsterbears.org
PO Box 97
Brewster, WA 98812
Update training
Douglas Bridgeport Estefannie Torres/
Homeless Liaison
509-686-5656
etorres@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Update training
Douglas Bridgeport Raelynn Dezellem/
Administrative Assistant
509-686-5656
rdezellem@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Update training
Jefferson Brinnon Donna Prater/
Administrative Assistant
360-796-4646
dprater@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Update training
Jefferson Brinnon Patricia Beathard/
Superintendent
360-796-4646
pbeathard@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Update training
Skagit Burlington-Edison Jeff Brown/
Special Education Director
360-757-3311
jbrown@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98273
Update training
Skagit Burlington-Edison Kim Welling/
Student Services Administrator
360-757-3311
kwelling@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98233
Update training
Clark Camas Brenda Schallberger/
Camas FCRC Coordinator and McKinney-Vento/Foster Care Liaison
360-833-5612 x77203
brenda.schallberger@camas.wednet.edu
841 NE 22nd Ave
Camas, WA 98607
Update training
Clallam Cape Flattery Tina Brown/
Homeless Liaison
360-645-2463
tbrown@cfsd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 86
Neah Bay, WA 98326
Update training
Chelan Cascade Brett Johnson/
Special Education Director
509-548-4042
bjohnson@cascadesd.org
10195 Titus Rd
Leavenworth, WA 98826
Update training
Chelan Cashmere Lisa Avila /
Federal Programs Director
509-782-2710
lavila@cashmere.wednet.edu
210 S. Division
Cashmere, WA 98815
Update training
Cowlitz Castle Rock Bryan Keatley/
Program Coordinator
360-501-2933
bkeatley@crschools.org
615 Front Ave
Castle Rock, WA 98611
Update training
Klickitat Centerville Kristin Cameron/
Principal
509-773-4893
kristin@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Update training
Kitsap Central Kitsap Andrea Bowman/
Assistant Director of Student Services/McKinney-Vento Liaison
360-662-1739
AndreaBo@ckschools.org
1400 McWilliams Road
Bremerton, WA 98311
Update training
Kitsap Central Kitsap Haylie Mabe/
McKinney-Vento/Foster Care Coordinator
360-662-1764
Hayliem@ckschools.org
1400 NE McWilliams Rd
Bremerton, WA 98311
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Kim Kyle/
Dir. Special Programs and Elem Curriculum
509-558-5513
kkyle@cvsd.org
2218 N. Molter Road
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Leslie Camden Goold/
School Social Worker, McKinney-Vento Liaison (M-F) 730 am - 3:00 pm
509-558-5970 (leave voicemail) Cell: 509/954-1428 (accepts texts)
lcamden-goold@cvsd.org
12420 East 32nd Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Meredith Le/
McKinney-Vento Liaison
509-558-6016
mle@cvsd.org
612 S Mcdonald Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Katelynn Clark/
School Social Worker, McKinney Vento Liaison
509-558-6016
kclark@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Terrie Vanderwegen/
Associate Superintendent
509-558-5420
tvanderwegen@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Dawn Simmelink/
McKinney-Vento Secretary
509-558-5526
Dsimmelink@cvsd.org
2218 N. Molter
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Update training
Lewis Centralia James Bowers/
Administrator
360-827-6430
jbowers@centralia.wednet.edu
906 Johnson Rd.
Centralia, WA 98531
Update training

Pages