• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Access & Opportunity in Education » Education of Homeless Children and Youth » Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

County District Name/Title Contact Info Address
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Jackie Summers/
Homeless Liaison
360 538-2253
jsummers@asd5.org
1313 Pacific Ave
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Update training
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Sherri Northington/
Coordinator
360 591-4561
snorthington@asd5.org
1516 N B Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Update training
Lewis Adna LeeAnn Parker/
Admin Assistant
360-748-0362
parkerl@adnaschools.org
P. O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Update training
Lewis Adna Jim Forrest/
Superintendent
360-748-0362
forrestj@adnaschools.org
P.O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Update training
Lincoln Almira Shauna Schmerer/
Superintendent
509-639-2414
sschmerer@almirasd.org
P.O. Box 217
Almira, WA 99103
Update training
Skagit Anacortes Shannon Gilbert/
Director, Inclusive Services
360-503-1216
sgilbert@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Update training
Skagit Anacortes Keiko McCracken/
Admin. Asst. Student Support Services
360-503-1218
kmccracken@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Update training
Snohomish Arlington Brian Long/
Director of College and Career Readiness
360-618-6200
blong@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Update training
Snohomish Arlington Shannon Sanchez/
McKinney Vento Specialist
360-618-6235
ssanchez@asd.wednet.edu
315 N French Ave
Arlington, WA 98223
Update training
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Dale Bonfield/
Special Education Director
509-243-1100
dbonfield@aasd.wednet.edu
215 2nd St
Asotin, WA 99402
Update training
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Amy Jagnnath/
Student Services Administrative Assistant
509-243-4146
aneighbors@aasd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 489
Asotin, WA 99402
Update training
King Auburn Dennis J. Grad/
Executive Director Transportation/ McKinney-Vento Liaison
253-931-4938
dgrad@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St sw
Auburn, WA 98001
Update training
Kitsap Bainbridge Island Erin Murphy/
Associate Superintendent
206-780-1072
emurphy@bisd303.org
8489 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Update training
Clark Battle Ground Lydia Sanders/
Family Resource Services Coordinator
360-885-5434
sanders.lydia@battlegroundps.org
11104 ne 149th St Building C
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
Update training
Clark Battle Ground Dagmar Klug/
Family Support Specialist
360-885-5434
klug.dagmar@battlegroundps.org
PO Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98606
Update training
King Bellevue Liliana Godinez/
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
425-456-4287
godinezl@bsd405.org
12111 ne 1st Street
Bellevue, WA 98005
Update training
Whatcom Bellingham Nancy Schubeck/
Executive Administrative Assistant Family Engagement
3606762790
Nancy.schubeck@bellinghamschools.org
1306 Dupont Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Update training
Adams Benge Bob Moore/
Superintendent
509-887-2370
bob.moore@benge.wednet.edu
2978 E Benge-Winona Rd
Benge, WA 99105
Update training
Pierce Bethel Danielle Stanford/
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2253
dstanford@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East Bldg. 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Update training
Pierce Bethel Echo Abernathy/
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2252
eabernathy@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East, Building 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Update training
Pierce Bethel Jay E. Brower/
Director, Community Connections
253-800-2251
jbrower@bethelsd.org
516 176TH STREET EAST, ESC-2
Puyallup, WA 98376
Update training
Klickitat Bickleton Pascale Cardenas/
Secretary
509 896-5473
pcardenas@bickletonschools.org
3626 Bickleton Hwy
Bickleton, WA 99322
Update training
Whatcom Blaine Julie Butschli/
Family Service Center Coordinator
360-332-0740
jbutschli@blainesd.org
765 H St
Blaine, WA 98230
Update training
Lewis Boistfort Christopher Clark/
Superintendent
360-245-3343
cclark@boistfort.k12.wa.us
983 Boistfort Rd
Curtis, WA 98583
Update training
Kitsap Bremerton Julie Fairall/
Assistant Director of State and Federal Programs
360-473-1012
julie.fairall@bremertonschools.org
134 Marion Avenue North
Bremerton, WA 98312-3542
Update training
Okanogan Brewster Amanda Doughty/
Social, Emotional, Behavioral Health Coordinator
509-689-3440
adoughty@brewsterbears.org
502 South 7th St
Brewster, WA 98812
Update training
Douglas Bridgeport Estefannie Torres/
Homeless Liaison
509-686-5656
etorres@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Update training
Douglas Bridgeport Raelynn Dezellem/
Administrative Assistant
509-686-5656
rdezellem@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Update training
Jefferson Brinnon Donna Prater/
Administrative Assistant
360-796-4646
dprater@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Update training
Jefferson Brinnon Patricia Beathard/
Superintendent
360-796-4646
pbeathard@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Update training
Skagit Burlington-Edison Jeff Brown/
Special Education Director
360-757-3311
jbrown@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98273
Update training
Skagit Burlington-Edison Kim Welling/
Student Services Administrator
360.757.3311
kwelling@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98233
Update training
Clark Camas Allan Fleck/
Assistant Director of Special Services
360-833-5570
allan.fleck@camas.wednet.edu
841 NE 22nd Avenue
Camas, WA 98607-1145
Update training
Clark Camas Aryelle Heredia/
Family Resources Coordinator
360-833-5612
aryelle.heredia@camas.wednet.edu
2033 NE Ione ST
Camas, WA 98607
Update training
Clallam Cape Flattery Tina Brown/
Homeless Liaison
360-645-2463
tbrown@cfsd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 86
Neah Bay, WA 98326
Update training
Chelan Cascade Brett Johnson/
Special Education Director
509-548-4042
bjohnson@cascadesd.org
10195 Titus Rd
Leavenworth, WA 98826
Update training
Chelan Cashmere Lisa Avila /
Federal Programs Director
509-782-2710
lavila@cashmere.wednet.edu
210 S. Division
Cashmere, WA 98815
Update training
Cowlitz Castle Rock Bryan Keatley/
Program Coordinator
360-501-2933
bkeatley@crschools.org
615 Front Ave
Castle Rock, WA 98611
Update training
Klickitat Centerville Krisin Cameron/
Principal
509-773-4893
kristin@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Update training
Klickitat Centerville Rose Dove/
Administrative Assistant
509-773-4893
rose@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Update training
Kitsap Central Kitsap Haylie Mabe/
McKinney-Vento/Foster Care Coordinator
360-662-1764
Hayliem@ckschools.org
1400 NE McWilliams Rd
Bremerton, WA 98311
Update training
Kitsap Central Kitsap Andrea Bowman/
Assistant Director of Student Services/Mckinney-Vento Liaison
360-662-1739
AndreaBo@ckschools.org
1400 McWilliams Road
Bremerton, WA 98311
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Mandi Rehn/
Director Of Special Programs
509-558-5403
mrehn@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Bill Ash/
Director of Assessment/Special Programs
509-558-5434
bash@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Spring Goode/
McKinney-Vento Secretary
509-558-5526
sgoode@cvsd.org
2218 N. Molter
Liberty Lake, WA 99019
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Leslie Camden Goold/
School Social Worker, McKinney-Vento Liaison
509-558-6014
lcamden-goold@cvsd.org
12420 East 32nd Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Katelynn Clark/
School Social Worker, McKinney Vento Liaison
509-558-6016
kclark@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training
Lewis Centralia James Bowers/
Administrator
360-827-6430
jbowers@centralia.wednet.edu
906 Johnson Rd.
Centralia, WA 98531
Update training
Centralia Tina Christenson/
Homeless Liaison
360-827-6430
tchristenson@centralia.wednet.edu
906 Johnson Rd
Centralia, WA 98531
Update training
Lewis Chehalis Brian Adams/
Mental Health/At-Risk Specialist
360-269-3494
badams@chehalisschools.org
310 sw 16th Street
Chehalis, WA 98532
Update training

Pages