• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • Instagram Icon
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Health & Safety » School Safety » Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying (HIB) » HIB Compliance Officers Contact List

HIB Compliance Officers Contact List

District ESD HIB Compliance Officer Contact Info Updated
Aberdeen 113 Alicia Henderson
/
360-538-2002
ahenderson@asd5.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Adna 113 LeeAnn Parker
/
360-748-0362
parkerl@adnaschools.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Almira 101 Dan Read
/
509-639-2414
dread@almirasd.org
22 Oct 2021 - 10:27am
Anacortes 189 Connie Sheridan
/
360-503-1214
csheridan@asd103.org
31 Mar 2022 - 2:32pm
Arlington 189 Kerri Helgeson
/
360-618-6228
khelgeson@asd.wednet.edu
22 Oct 2021 - 12:41pm
Asotin-Anatone 123 Dale Bonfield
/
509-243-1100
dbonfield@aasd.wednet.edu
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Auburn 121 Rhonda Larson
/
253-931-4712
rlarson@auburn.wednet.edu
19 Oct 2022 - 11:31am
Bainbridge Island 121 Erin R Murphy
/
206-780-1072
emurphy@bisd303.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Battle Ground 112 Michelle Reinhardt
/
360-885-5481
reinhardt.michelle@battlegroundps.org
15 Jun 2022 - 2:48pm
Bellevue 121 Nancy Pham
/
425-456-4648
phamn@bsd405.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Bellingham 189 Keith Schacht
/
360-676-6470
keith.schacht@bellinghamschools.org
29 Nov 2022 - 7:18am
Benge 101 Bob Moore
/
509-887-2370
bob.moore@benge.wednet.edu
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Bethel 121 Debra Carlman
/
253-683-6000
dcarlman@bethelsd.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Bickleton 105 Tom Whitmore
/
509-896-5473
twhitmore@bickletonschools.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Blaine 189 Christine Anderson
/
360-332-0723
canderson@blainesd.org
22 Oct 2021 - 10:41am
Boistfort 113 Rick Serns
/
360-245-3343
rserns@boistfort.k12.wa.us
23 Sep 2022 - 3:28pm
Bremerton 114 Patty Glaser
/
360-473-1003
patty.glaser@bremertonschools.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Brewster 171 Debbie Riggan
/
509-689-3418
driggan@brewsterbears.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Bridgeport 171 Scott Sattler
/
509-686-5656
ssattler@bridgeport.wednet.edu
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Brinnon 114 Patricia Beathard
/
360-796-4646
pbeathard@bsd46.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Burlington-Edison 189 Jeff Brown
/
360-757-3311
jbrown@be.wednet.edu
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Camas 112 Stephon Okibedi
/
stephon.okibedi@camas.wednet.edu 24 Aug 2022 - 9:13am
Cape Flattery 114 Michelle Parkin
/
360-963-2075
mparkin@cfsd.wednet.edu
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Carbonado 121 Jessie Sprouse
/
360-829-0121
jsprouse@carbonado.k12.wa.us
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Cascade 171 Elia Ala’ilima-Daley
/
edaley@cascadesd.org 22 Apr 2022 - 10:19am
Cashmere 171 Scott Brown
/
509-782-2914
sbrown@cashmere.wednet.edu
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Castle Rock 112 Bryan Keatley
/
360-501-2933
bkeatley@crschools.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Centerville 112 Kristin Cameron
/
509-773-4893
kristin@centervilleschool.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Central Kitsap 114 Jeremy Monroe
/
360-662-1632
jeremym@cksd.wednet.edu
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Central Valley 101 Terrie VanderWegen
/
509-558-5420
tvanderwegen@cvsd.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Centralia 113 Lisa Grant
/
360-330-7600
lgrant@centralia.wednet.edu
29 Dec 2021 - 2:35pm
Chehalis 113 Trisha Smith
/
360-807-7200
tsmith@chehalisschools.org
19 Oct 2022 - 8:47am
Cheney 101 Tom Arlt
/
509-559-4550
tarlt@cheneysd.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Chewelah 101 Jason Perrins
/
509-685-6800
jperrins@chewelahk12.us
4 Nov 2021 - 3:39pm
Chief Leschi Tribal Compact Scott Halasz
/
scott.halasz@leschischools.org 22 Oct 2021 - 12:26pm
Chimacum 114 Scott Mauk
/
360-302-5896
scott_mauk@csd49.org
22 Oct 2021 - 10:45am
Clarkston 123 Troy Whittle
/
509-758-2531
whittlet@csdk12.org
21 Feb 2020 - 2:21pm
Cle Elum-Roslyn 105 Gary Wargo
/
509-649-4851
wargog@cersd.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Clover Park 121 Kristi Smith
/
kesmith@cloverpark.k12.wa.us 22 Apr 2022 - 10:20am
Colfax 101 Jerry Pugh
/
509-397-3042
jerry.pugh@csd300.com
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
College Place 123 Marissa Waddell
/
509-525-4827
mwaddell@cpps.org
22 Oct 2021 - 10:46am
College Place Jim Fry
/
jfry@cpps.org 9 Nov 2021 - 4:41pm
Colton 101 Paul Clark
/
509-229-3385
paulc@colton.k12.wa.us
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Columbia (Stevens) 101 Greg Price
/
509-722-3311
gprice@columbia206.net
22 Oct 2021 - 10:47am
Columbia (Walla Walla) 123 Jay Aune
/
509-545-8573
jay.aune@csd400.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am
Colville 101 Heather Judd
/
509-684-7856
heather.judd@colsd.org
22 Oct 2021 - 10:48am
Concrete 189 Wayne Barrett
/
360-853-8141
wbarrett@concrete.k12.wa.us
22 Oct 2021 - 10:49am
Conway 189 Andrea Clancy
/
aclancy@conway.k12.wa.us 19 May 2022 - 9:03am
Cosmopolis 113 Ann Tracey
/
atracey@cosmopolisschool.com 23 Sep 2022 - 3:26pm
Coulee-Hartline 171 Kelley Boyd
/
509-632-5231
kboyd@achsd.org
24 Jan 2020 - 9:57am

Pages