• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » Grants & Grant Management » Federal Funding Contact Information

Federal Funding Contact Information

Amy Harris 
Director of Federal Fiscal Policy and Grants Management
(360) 725-6280
amy.harris@k12.wa.us

Debbie Crawford
Lead Federal Compliance Specialist
360-725-6289
debbie.crawford@k12.wa.us

Jamey Schoeneberg
Assistant Director
(360) 725-6288
jamey.schoeneberg@k12.wa.us

Jan Burt
iGrants System Administrator
360-725-6423
jan.burt@k12.wa.us

Mercedes Eckroth
Audit/iGrants Specialist
360-725-6286
mercedes.eckroth@k12.wa.us

Stacie Boyd
Federal Compliance Specialist
360-725-6290
stacie.boyd@k12.wa.us