• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » Student Transportation » Contact Information

Contact Information

Regional Transportation Coordinators

Region #1

Rodney McKnight
Educational Service District #112
2500 NE 65th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661-6812
(360) 952-3595
rodney.mcknight@esd112.org

Region #2

Mike Shahan
Puget Sound Educational Service District #121
1282 Valentine Ave SE
Pacific, WA 98047
(253) 778-7955 (Office)
(800) 664-4549
mshahan@psesd.org

Region #3

Mark Dennis
Northwest Educational Service District #189
1601 R Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
(360) 299-4008
mdennis@nwesd.org

Region #4

Dan Payne
Educational Service District #105
33 S. Second Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 454-3105
dan.payne@esd105.org

Region # 5

Chris Jose
Educational Service District #101
4202 South Regal
Spokane, WA 99223
(509) 789-3558
cjose@esd101.net

Student Transportation Staff

Director, Student Transportation
and Traffic Safety Education

Patti Enbody
(360) 725-6122
patti.enbody@k12.wa.us

Program Supervisor, Student Transportation
and Traffic Safety Education

Mindy Smith
(360) 725-6121
mindy.smith@k12.wa.us

GIS Data Administrator/Analyst
Bruce Schneider
360-725-6126
bruce.schneider@k12.wa.us

Administrative Program Specialist
Kim Kimbler
(360) 725-6123
kim.kimbler@k12.wa.us