• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » Child Nutrition » Child Nutrition Contacts

Child Nutrition Contacts

School Meal Programs | Child and Adult Care Program | Food Distribution Program | Claims and Fiscal

School Meal Programs

Program Supervisor
VACANT
 
Administrative Support
360-725-6203
 
Program Specialists

Andrea Hollin, 360-764-0411
andrea.hollin@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Hannah Powell, 360-725-6105
hannah.powell@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 360-810-1163
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katy Bretanus, 360-952-3313
katy.bretanus@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 360-688-3352
pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

Rachel Floyd, 360-742-4155
rachel.floyd@k12.wa.us

NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories


Child and Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor

Mary Nagel, 360-725-6218
mary.nagel@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
360-725-6206
 
Program Specialists

Arianne McConchie, 360-725-6201
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Celia Kennedy, 253-583-8818
celia.kennedy@k12.wa.us

Jeannette Green, 360-725-4950
jeannette.green@k12.wa.us

Jessica Condron, 360-810-0440
jessica.condron@k12.wa.us

Judy Larsen, 509-575-2427
judy.larsen@k12.wa.us

Megan Harlan, 360-764-6040
megan.harlan@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason, 360-952-3314
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson, 360-688-4467
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson, 509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas

CACFP Mailing Addresses


Food Distribution Program

Supervisor
Marlon Hopkins, 360-725-6209
marlon.hopkins@k12.wa.us
 
Administrative Support
360-725-6204
Fax 360-664-9397
 
Orders, Surveys, Entitlement
Sarah Davis, 360-725-6215
sarah.davis@k12.wa.us 
 
Warehouse Coordination, USDA Contact
Kim Sanchez, 360-725-6216
kim.sanchez@k12.wa.us
 
Procurement Specialist, FDP
Brenda Merritt, 360-725-6185
brenda.merritt@k12.wa.us


Claims and Fiscal

Fiscal Supervisor
Hydie Kidd, 360-725-6287
hydie.kidd@k12.wa.us
 
Fiscal Analyst
Pam Fravel, 360-725-6211
pamela.fravel@k12.wa.us