OSPI BUILDING CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

OSPI's building is closed to the public until further notice. OSPI will continue serving the public via phone, email, and the website.
See OSPI’s COVID-19 guidance and resources for educators, students, and families.

  • Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » Child Nutrition » Child Nutrition Contacts

Child Nutrition Contacts

School Meal Programs | Child and Adult Care Program | Food Distribution Program | Claims and Fiscal | Other CNS Staff

Director of Child Nutrition Services
Leanne Eko, Office: 360-725-6200 | Cell: 360-764-0293
leanne.eko@12.wa.us
 
Assistant Director of Child Nutrition Services
Wendy Barkley, Office: 360-725-0433 | Cell: 360-764-9304
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

School Meal Programs

Program Supervisor

Elizabeth Beechler
Office: 360-725-6220 | Cell: 360-522-2103
Administrative Support
360-725-6203

Program Specialists

Debra Calhoun
Office: 509-323-2751 | Cell: 360-688-4487
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Hannah Powell
Office: 360-725-6105 | Cell: 360-764-9329
hannah.powell@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund
360-810-1163
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katy Bretanus
Office: 360-952-3313 | Cell: 360-688-0939
katy.bretanus@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel
Office: 360-725-4957 | Cell: 360-688-3407
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre
Office: 360-688-3352 | Cell: 360-688-3352
pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

Rachel Floyd
Office: 360-725-6214 | Cell: 360-742-4155
rachel.floyd@k12.wa.us

NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories


Child & Adult Care Food Program

Program Supervisor

Mary Nagel
Office: 360-725-6218 | Cell: 360-338-8664
mary.nagel@k12.wa.us
 
Administrative Support
360-725-6206

Program Specialists

Arianne McConchie
Office: 360-725-6201 | Cell: 360-688-0270
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Chaundi Barboza
Cell: 360-764-0411
chaundra.barboza@k12.wa.us

Jeannette Green
Office: 360-725-4950 | Cell: 360-688-6452
jeannette.green@k12.wa.us

Jessica Condron
360-810-0440
jessica.condron@k12.wa.us

Megan Harlan
360-764-6040
megan.harlan@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason
Office: 360-952-3314 | Cell: 360-688-3568
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson
360-688-4467
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson
509-789-3542
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas

CACFP Mailing Addresses


Food Distribution Program

Supervisor

Marlon Hopkins
Office: 360-725-6209 | Cell: 360-688-0326
marlon.hopkins@k12.wa.us
 
Administrative Support
360-725-6204
Fax 360-664-9397

Orders, Surveys, Entitlement

Sarah Davis
360-725-6215
sarah.davis@k12.wa.us 

Warehouse Coordination, USDA Contact

Kim Sanchez
360-725-6216
kim.sanchez@k12.wa.us

Procurement Specialist, FDP

Brenda Merritt
360-725-6185
brenda.merritt@k12.wa.us


Claims & Fiscal

Fiscal Supervisor

Hydie Kidd
360-725-6287
hydie.kidd@k12.wa.us

Fiscal Analyst

Pam Fravel
360-725-6211
pamela.fravel@k12.wa.us

Audit & Financial Manager

Jeff Booth
360-725-6217
jeff.booth@k12.wa.us

Other Child Nutrition Staff

Administrative Program Specialist-Nutritionist

Bianca Smith
Office: 360-725-6057 | Cell: 360-742-4175
bianca.smith@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists

Legislative

Mikhail Cherniske
Office: 360-725-6056 | Cell: 360-999-0962
mikhail.cherniske@k12.wa.us

Procurement

Barbara Krogstad
360-810-0302
barbara.krogstad@k12.wa.us

Procurement (Federal Compliance Specialist)

Stacie Boyd
360-725-6290
stacie.boyd@k12.wa.us

Training & Communications Specialist

Samantha Brueske
Office: 360-725-6212 | Cell: 360-485-5134
samantha.brueske@k12.wa.us
Tags: 
National School Lunch & Breakfast Program
Child and Adult Care Food Program
Nutrition