• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » Child Nutrition » Child Nutrition Contacts

Child Nutrition Contacts

Have Questions?
Child Nutrition Services
 
School Meal Programs
 
Child and Adult Care Food Program
 
Summer Food Service Program
 
Food Distribution Program
 
Procurement Inbox
 
Child Nutrition Services Grants
 

School Meal Programs | Community Nutrition Programs (CACFP and SFSP) | Food Distribution Program | Claims and Fiscal | Other CNS Staff

Director of Child Nutrition Services
Leanne Eko, Office: 360-725-6200 | Cell: 360-764-0293
leanne.eko@k12.wa.us
 
Assistant Director of Child Nutrition Services
Wendy Barkley, Office: 360-725-0433 | Cell: 360-764-9304
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

School Meal Programs

Program Supervisor

Liz Beechler
Office: 360-725-6220 | Cell: 360-522-2103
Administrative Support
360-725-6203

Program Specialists

Hannah Powell, School Meal Programs Lead Specialist
360-764-9329
hannah.powell@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun
Office: 509-323-2751 | Cell: 360-688-4487
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund
360-810-1163
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel
360-688-3407
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre
360-688-3352
pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

Rachel Floyd
360-742-4155
rachel.floyd@k12.wa.us

NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories


Community Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor

Chaundi Barboza
360-764-0411
chaundra.barboza@k12.wa.us
 
Administrative Support
360-725-6206

Lead Specialists

Arianne McConchie- Child and Adult Care Food Program Lead Specialist
360-688-0270
arianne.mcconchie@k12.wa.us

Jessica Condron- Summer Food Service Program Lead Specialist
360-810-0440
jessica.condron@k12.wa.us

Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP) Specialists

Andy Weaver
360-704-0583
andy.weaver@k12.wa.us

Jeannette Green
360-688-6452
jeannette.green@k12.wa.us

Megan Harlan
360-764-6040
megan.harlan@k12.wa.us

Molly Gleason
360-688-3568
molly.gleason@k12.wa.us

Nicki Christoferson
360-688-4467
nicki.christoferson@k12.wa.us

Terri Adolfson
509-795-4514
terri.adolfson@k12.wa.us

Tina Bischoff
509-505-7025
tina.bischoff@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists with assigned areas

CACFP Mailing Addresses


Food Distribution Program

Supervisor

Marlon Hopkins
Office: 360-725-6209 | Cell: 360-688-0326
marlon.hopkins@k12.wa.us
 
Administrative Support
360-725-6204
Fax 360-664-9397

Orders, Surveys, Entitlement

Sarah Davis
360-725-6215
sarah.davis@k12.wa.us 

Warehouse Coordination, USDA Contact

Kim Sanchez
360-725-6216
kim.sanchez@k12.wa.us

Procurement Specialist, FDP

Brenda Merritt
360-725-6185
brenda.merritt@k12.wa.us


Claims & Fiscal

Fiscal Supervisor

Hydie Kidd
360-725-6287
hydie.kidd@k12.wa.us

Audit & Financial Manager

Jeff Booth
360-725-6217
jeff.booth@k12.wa.us

Other Child Nutrition Staff

Bianca Smith, Administrative Program Specialist- Nutritionist
360-742-4175
bianca.smith@k12.wa.us
 
Erica Lamson, Team Nutrition Grants Specialist
360-515-6412
 
Kendra Vandree, Farm to Child Nutrition Programs Specialist
206-445-2032
 
Barbara Krogstad, Administrative Program Specialist- Procurement
360-810-0302
barbara.krogstad@k12.wa.us
 
Mikhail Cherniske, Administrative Program Specialist- Legislative
360-999-0962
mikhail.cherniske@k12.wa.us
 
Stacie Boyd, Administrative Program Specialist- Procurement
360-725-6290
stacie.boyd@k12.wa.us
 
Samantha Brueske, Training and Communications Specialist
360-485-5134
samantha.brueske@k12.wa.us
Tags: 
National School Lunch & Breakfast Program
Child and Adult Care Food Program
Nutrition