• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Equity in Education » Education of Homeless Children and Youth » Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

County District Name/Title Contact Info Address
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Jamie Garcia
360-538-2253
jgarcia@asd5.org
216 North "G" St
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Traci Sandstrom
360-538-2123
tsandstrom@asd5.org
216 North "G" St
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Lewis Adna LeeAnn Parker
360-748-0362
parkerl@adnaschools.org
P. O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Lewis Adna Jim Forrest
360-748-0362
forrestj@adnaschools.org
P.O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Lincoln Almira Shauna Schmerer
509-639-2414
sschmerer@almirasd.org
P.O. Box 217
Almira, WA 99103
Skagit Anacortes Fran McCarthy
360-503-1216
fmccarthy@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Skagit Anacortes Sue Matto
360-503-1216
smatto@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Snohomish Arlington Brian Long
360-618-6200
blong@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Snohomish Arlington Christy Byle
360-618-6235
cbyle@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
King Ashe Preparatory Academy JT Williams
206-858-6437
jtwilliams@asheprep.org
11625 Rainier Ave. S. Suite #301
Seattle, WA 98178
Asotin Asotin-Anatone John Heley
509-243-3102
jheley@aasd.wednet.edu
215 2nd St
Asotin, WA 99402
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Amy Jagnnath
509-243-4146
ajagannath@aasd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 489
Asotin, WA 99402
King Auburn Dennis J. Grad
253-931-4938
dgrad@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St sw
Auburn, WA 98001
King Auburn Kyle Carrier
253-931-4938
kcarrier@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St sw
Auburn, WA 98001
Kitsap Bainbridge Island Erin Murphy
206-780-1072
emurphy@bisd303.org
8489 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Clark Battle Ground Lydia Sanders
360-885-5434
sanders.lydia@battlegroundps.org
11104 ne 149th St Building C
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
Clark Battle Ground Jessica Erradi
360-885-5434
erradi.jessica@battlegroundps.org
PO Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98606
King Bellevue Liliana Godinez
425-456-4167 Ext 4241
godinezl@bsd405.org
12111 ne 1st Street
Bellevue, WA 98005
Whatcom Bellingham Roxana Parise
360-676-6523
roxana.parise@bellinghamschools.org
1330 Lincoln Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Whatcom Bellingham Emily Humphrey-Krigbaum
360-676-6524
Emily.Humphrey-Krigbaum@bellinghamschools.org
1330 Lincoln Street
Bellingham, WA 98229

Pages

CSV