• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Access & Opportunity in Education » Education of Homeless Children and Youth » Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

County District Name/Title Contact Info Address
Grays Harbor Aberdeen John Crabb/
Coordinator
360-538-2171
jcrabb@asd5.org
216 North "G" St
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Jamie Garcia/
Homeless Liaison
360-538-2253
jgarcia@asd5.org
400 N. Williams
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Lewis Adna Jim Forrest/
Superintendent
360-748-0362
forrestj@adnaschools.org
P.O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Lewis Adna LeeAnn Parker/
Admin Assistant
360-748-0362
parkerl@adnaschools.org
P. O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Lincoln Almira Shauna Schmerer/
Superintendent
509-639-2414
sschmerer@almirasd.org
P.O. Box 217
Almira, WA 99103
Skagit Anacortes Fran McCarthy/
Executive Director, Student Support Services
360-503-1216
fmccarthy@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Skagit Anacortes Keiko McCracken/
Admin. Asst. Student Support Services
360-503-1218
kmccracken@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Snohomish Arlington Brian Long/
Director of College and Career Readiness
360-618-6200
blong@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Snohomish Arlington Brenda Dobry/
Administrative Assistant
360-618-6235
bdobry@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Dale Bonfield/
Superintendent
509-243-3137
dbonfield@aasd.wednet.edu
215 2nd St
Asotin, WA 99402
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Amy Jagnnath/
Administrative Assistant
509-243-4146
ajagannath@aasd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 489
Asotin, WA 99402
King Auburn Dennis J. Grad/
Executive Director Transportation/ McKinney-Vento Liaison
253-931-4938
dgrad@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St sw
Auburn, WA 98001
King Auburn Kyle Carrier/
Dispatcher
253-931-4938
kcarrier@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St sw
Auburn, WA 98001
Kitsap Bainbridge Island Erin Murphy/
Associate Superintendent
206-780-1072
emurphy@bisd303.org
8489 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Clark Battle Ground Lydia Sanders/
Family Resource Services Coordinator
360-885-5434
sanders.lydia@battlegroundps.org
11104 ne 149th St Building C
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
Clark Battle Ground Dagmar Klug/
Family Support Services Specialist
360-885-5434
klug.dagmar@battlegroundps.org
PO Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98606
King Bellevue Liliana Godinez/
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
425-456-4167 Ext 4241
godinezl@bsd405.org
12111 ne 1st Street
Bellevue, WA 98005
Whatcom Bellingham Roxana Parise/
Homeless Liaison
360-676-6523
roxana.parise@bellinghamschools.org
1330 Lincoln Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Whatcom Bellingham Emily Humphrey-Krigbaum/
Homeless Liaison
360-676-6524
Emily.Humphrey-Krigbaum@bellinghamschools.org
1330 Lincoln Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Adams Benge Bob Moore/
Teacher, Assistant Superintendent
509-887-2370
bob.moore@benge.wednet.edu
2978 E Benge-Winona Rd
Benge, WA 99105
Pierce Bethel Jackie Crowley/
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-683-6080
jcrowley@bethelsd.org
5410 184th St. E. Bldg. C
Puyallup, WA 98375
Pierce Bethel Jay Brower/
Community Connections
253-683-6050
jbrower@bethelsd.org
5410 184th St. E. Bldg. C
Puyallup, WA 98375
Pierce Bethel Danielle Standford/
McKinney-Vento Specialist
253-683-6978
dstanford@bethelsd.org
516 176th St E.
Spanaway, WA 98387
Klickitat Bickleton Pascale Cardenas/
Secretary
509 896-5473
pcardenas@bickletonschools.org
3626 Bickleton Hwy
Bickleton, WA 99322
Whatcom Blaine Jessie Burton/
Homeless Liaison
360-332-0740
jburton@blainesd.org
765 H St
Blaine, WA 98230
Lewis Boistfort Shannon Criss/
Superintendent
360-245-3343
scriss@boistfort.k12.wa.us
983 Boistfort Rd
Curtis, WA 98583
Lewis Boistfort Shari Watt/
Business Manager
360-245-3343
swatt@boistfort.k12.wa.us
983 Boistfort Rd
Curtis, WA 98538
Kitsap Bremerton Kim Hargett/
Office Coordinator
360-473-1077
kim.hargett@bremertonschools.org
134 Marion Avenue North
Bremerton, WA 98312
Kitsap Bremerton Linda Sullivan-Dudzic/
Special Programs Director
360-473-1077
linda.sullivan@bremertonschools.org
134 Marion Avenue North
Bremerton, WA 98312-3542
Okanogan Brewster Dianne Johnson/
Special Programs Director
509-689-2581
drjohnson@brewsterbears.org
502 South Seventh St
Brewster, WA 98812
Douglas Bridgeport Estefannie Torres/
Homeless Liaison
509-686-5656
etorres@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Douglas Bridgeport Raelynn Dezellem/
Administrative Assistant
509-686-5656
rdezellem@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Jefferson Brinnon Donna Prater/
Administrative Assistant
360-796-4646
dprater@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Jefferson Brinnon Patricia Beathard/
Superintendent
360-796-4646
pbeathard@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Skagit Burlington-Edison Jeff Brown/
Special Education Director
360-757-3311
jbrown@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98273
Skagit Burlington-Edison Kim Welling/
Student Services Administrator
360.757.3311
kwelling@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98233
Clark Camas Allan Fleck/
Assistant Director of Special Services
360-833-5570
allan.fleck@camas.wednet.edu
841 NE 22nd Avenue
Camas, WA 98607-1145
Clark Camas Olivia Eagle/
Activities Program Director
360-833-5610 Ext 77275
olivia.eagle@camas.wednet.edu
2033 NE Ione St.
Camas, WA 98607
Clallam Cape Flattery Tina Brown/
Homeless Liaison
360-645-2463
tbrown@cfsd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 86
Neah Bay, WA 98326
Chelan Cascade Brett Johnson/
Special Education Director
509-548-4042
bjohnson@cascade.org
10195 Titus Rd
Leavenworth, WA 98826
Chelan Cashmere Lisa Avila /
Federal Programs Director
509-782-2710
lavila@cashmere.wednet.edu
210 S. Division
Cashmere, WA 98815
Cowlitz Castle Rock Bryan Keatley/
Program Coordinator
360-501-2933
bkeatley@crschools.org
615 Front Ave
Castle Rock, WA 98611
Klickitat Centerville Krisin Cameron/
Principal
509-773-4893
kristin@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Klickitat Centerville Rose Dove/
Administrative Assistant
509-773-4893
rose@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Kitsap Central Kitsap Andrea Bowman/
Assistant Director of Student Services
360-662-1739
ANDREABO@CKSCHOOLS.ORG
1400 McWilliams Road
Bremerton, WA 98311
Kitsap Central Kitsap Gaynel Holt/
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
360-662-1764
gaynelh@ckschools.org
1400 NE McWilliams Rd
Bremerton, WA 98311
Spokane Central Valley Katelynn Clark/
School Social Worker, McKinney Vento Liaison
509-558-6016
kclark@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Spokane Central Valley Mary Jo Buckingham/
Director Of Special Programs
509-228-5426
mbuckingham@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Spokane Central Valley Bill Ash/
Director of Assessment/Special Programs
509-558-5434
bash@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Spokane Central Valley Leslie Camden Goold/
McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison
509-954-1428
lcamden-goold@cvsd.org
12420 East 32nd Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Pages