OSPI BUILDING CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

OSPI's building is closed to the public until further notice. OSPI will continue serving the public via phone, email, and the website.
See OSPI’s COVID-19 guidance and resources for educators, students, and families.

  • Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Access & Opportunity in Education » Education of Homeless Children and Youth » Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

Homeless Education Liaison Contact List

County District Name/Title Contact Info Address
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Sherri Northington/
Coordinator
360 591-4561
snorthington@asd5.org
1516 N B Street
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Update training
Grays Harbor Aberdeen Jamie Garcia/
Homeless Liaison
360-538-2253
jgarcia@asd5.org
400 N. Williams
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Update training
Lewis Adna LeeAnn Parker/
Admin Assistant
360-748-0362
parkerl@adnaschools.org
P. O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Update training
Lewis Adna Jim Forrest/
Superintendent
360-748-0362
forrestj@adnaschools.org
P.O. Box 118
Adna, WA 98522
Update training
Lincoln Almira Shauna Schmerer/
Superintendent
509-639-2414
sschmerer@almirasd.org
P.O. Box 217
Almira, WA 99103
Update training
Skagit Anacortes Shannon Gilbert/
Director, Inclusive Services
360-503-1216
sgilbert@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Update training
Skagit Anacortes Keiko McCracken/
Admin. Asst. Student Support Services
360-503-1218
kmccracken@asd103.org
2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
Update training
Snohomish Arlington Brian Long/
Director of College and Career Readiness
360-618-6200
blong@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Update training
Snohomish Arlington Brenda Dobry/
Administrative Assistant
360-618-6235
bdobry@asd.wednet.edu
315 North French Avenue
Arlington, WA 98223
Update training
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Dale Bonfield/
Superintendent
509-243-3137
dbonfield@aasd.wednet.edu
215 2nd St
Asotin, WA 99402
Update training
Asotin Asotin-Anatone Amy Jagnnath/
Administrative Assistant
509-243-4146
ajagannath@aasd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 489
Asotin, WA 99402
Update training
King Auburn Dennis J. Grad/
Executive Director Transportation/ McKinney-Vento Liaison
253-931-4938
dgrad@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St sw
Auburn, WA 98001
Update training
King Auburn Kyle Carrier/
Dispatcher
253-931-4938
kcarrier@auburn.wednet.edu
615 15th St sw
Auburn, WA 98001
Update training
Kitsap Bainbridge Island Erin Murphy/
Associate Superintendent
206-780-1072
emurphy@bisd303.org
8489 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Update training
Clark Battle Ground Lydia Sanders/
Family Resource Services Coordinator
360-885-5434
sanders.lydia@battlegroundps.org
11104 ne 149th St Building C
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
Update training
Clark Battle Ground Dagmar Klug/
Family Support Specialist
360-885-5434
klug.dagmar@battlegroundps.org
PO Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98606
Update training
King Bellevue Liliana Godinez/
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
425-456-4287
godinezl@bsd405.org
12111 ne 1st Street
Bellevue, WA 98005
Update training
Whatcom Bellingham Roxana Parise/
Homeless Liaison
360-676-6523
roxana.parise@bellinghamschools.org
1330 Lincoln Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Update training
Whatcom Bellingham Emily Humphrey-Krigbaum/
Homeless Liaison
360-676-6524
Emily.Humphrey-Krigbaum@bellinghamschools.org
1330 Lincoln Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
Update training
Adams Benge Bob Moore/
Superintendent
509-887-2370
bob.moore@benge.wednet.edu
2978 E Benge-Winona Rd
Benge, WA 99105
Update training
Pierce Bethel Echo Abernathy/
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2252
eabernathy@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East, Building 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Update training
Pierce Bethel Jay Brower/
Community Connections
253-683-6050
jbrower@bethelsd.org
5410 184th St. E. Bldg. C
Puyallup, WA 98375
Update training
Pierce Bethel Danielle Stanford/
McKinney Vento Liaison
253-800-2253
dstanford@bethelsd.org
516 176th Street East Bldg. 2
Spanaway, WA 98387
Update training
Klickitat Bickleton Pascale Cardenas/
Secretary
509 896-5473
pcardenas@bickletonschools.org
3626 Bickleton Hwy
Bickleton, WA 99322
Update training
Whatcom Blaine Jessie Burton/
Homeless Liaison
360-332-0740
jburton@blainesd.org
765 H St
Blaine, WA 98230
Update training
Lewis Boistfort Shannon Criss/
Superintendent
360-245-3343
scriss@boistfort.k12.wa.us
983 Boistfort Rd
Curtis, WA 98583
Update training
Lewis Boistfort Shari Watt/
Business Manager
360-245-3343
swatt@boistfort.k12.wa.us
983 Boistfort Rd
Curtis, WA 98538
Update training
Kitsap Bremerton Kim Hargett/
Office Coordinator
360-473-1077
kim.hargett@bremertonschools.org
134 Marion Avenue North
Bremerton, WA 98312
Update training
Kitsap Bremerton Linda Sullivan-Dudzic/
Special Programs Director
360-473-1077
linda.sullivan@bremertonschools.org
134 Marion Avenue North
Bremerton, WA 98312-3542
Update training
Okanogan Brewster Lynnette Blackburn/
Special Programs Director
509-689-2581
lblackburn@brewsterbears.org
502 South Seventh St
Brewster, WA 98812
Update training
Douglas Bridgeport Estefannie Torres/
Homeless Liaison
509-686-5656
etorres@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Update training
Douglas Bridgeport Raelynn Dezellem/
Administrative Assistant
509-686-5656
rdezellem@bridgeport.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA 98813
Update training
Jefferson Brinnon Donna Prater/
Administrative Assistant
360-796-4646
dprater@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Update training
Jefferson Brinnon Patricia Beathard/
Superintendent
360-796-4646
pbeathard@bsd46.org
46 Schoolhouse Road
Brinnon, WA 98320
Update training
Skagit Burlington-Edison Jeff Brown/
Special Education Director
360-757-3311
jbrown@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98273
Update training
Skagit Burlington-Edison Kim Welling/
Student Services Administrator
360.757.3311
kwelling@be.wednet.edu
927 East Fairhaven Avenue
Burlington, WA 98233
Update training
Clark Camas Allan Fleck/
Assistant Director of Special Services
360-833-5570
allan.fleck@camas.wednet.edu
841 NE 22nd Avenue
Camas, WA 98607-1145
Update training
Clark Camas Olivia Eagle/
Activities Program Director
360-833-5610 Ext 77275
olivia.eagle@camas.wednet.edu
2033 NE Ione St.
Camas, WA 98607
Update training
Clallam Cape Flattery Tina Brown/
Homeless Liaison
360-645-2463
tbrown@cfsd.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 86
Neah Bay, WA 98326
Update training
Chelan Cascade Brett Johnson/
Special Education Director
509-548-4042
bjohnson@cascade.org
10195 Titus Rd
Leavenworth, WA 98826
Update training
Chelan Cashmere Lisa Avila /
Federal Programs Director
509-782-2710
lavila@cashmere.wednet.edu
210 S. Division
Cashmere, WA 98815
Update training
Cowlitz Castle Rock Bryan Keatley/
Program Coordinator
360-501-2933
bkeatley@crschools.org
615 Front Ave
Castle Rock, WA 98611
Update training
Klickitat Centerville Krisin Cameron/
Principal
509-773-4893
kristin@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Update training
Klickitat Centerville Rose Dove/
Administrative Assistant
509-773-4893
rose@centervilleschool.org
2315 Centerville Highway
Centerville, WA 98613
Update training
Kitsap Central Kitsap Gaynel Holt/
McKinney-Vento Coordinator
360-662-1764
gaynelh@ckschools.org
1400 NE McWilliams Rd
Bremerton, WA 98311
Update training
Kitsap Central Kitsap Andrea Bowman/
Assistant Director of Student Services
360-662-1739
ANDREABO@CKSCHOOLS.ORG
1400 McWilliams Road
Bremerton, WA 98311
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Bill Ash/
Director of Assessment/Special Programs
509-558-5434
bash@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Leslie Camden Goold/
McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison
509-954-1428
lcamden-goold@cvsd.org
12420 East 32nd Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Katelynn Clark/
School Social Worker, McKinney Vento Liaison
509-558-6016
kclark@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training
Spokane Central Valley Mandi Rehn/
Director Of Special Programs
509-558-5403
mrehn@cvsd.org
19307 East Cataldo Avenue
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Update training

Pages