Child Nutrition Program
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

National School Lunch/School Breakfast Program - Free and Reduced-Price Information & Verification

Eligibility Manual

Free and Reduced-Price Information

Application Materials
These materials are templates for school district use. PARENTS- please visit your school district's website for your application materials. DISTRICTS- you will want to download the document before printing for the best results.

Direct Certification

Verification
Instructions and Tools for Completing the Verification Process

Disclosure of Free and Reduced-Price Information and Eligibility Status

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
360-725-6203

Program Specialists
Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Katy Short, 360-952-3313
katy.short@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

Toll Free Number
866-328-6325​

Agency TTY
360-664-3631

 

   Updated 6/12/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy