• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Career & Technical Education » Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education Staff

Name/Title Contact Info Division / Career Clusters
Rebecca Wallace
CTE Executive Director
360-725-6243
rebecca.wallace@k12.wa.us
Samantha L. Sanders
Assistant Director
360-725-6259
samantha.sanders@k12.wa.us
Kelli Bennett
Certification Specialist
360-725-6400
kelli.bennett@k12.wa.us
Barbara Dittrich
Advanced Placement/CTE Program Supervisor
360-725-6097
barbara.dittrich@k12.wa.us
Marianna Goheen
Health Sciences Education Program Supervisor
360-725-6257
marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us
Sarah Patterson
Skilled and Technical Sciences Program Supervisor
360-725-6244
sarah.patterson@k12.wa.us
Michelle Spenser
Family and Consumer Sciences Program Supervisor
360-725-0417
michelle.spenser@k12.wa.us
Deifi Stolz
Methods of Administration (MOA) Program Supervisor
360-725-6254
deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us
Dan Tedor
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) Program Supervisor
360-725-4467
dan.tedor@k12.wa.us
Denny Wallace
Agriculture Sciences Education Program Supervisor
360-725-6241
dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us
Timmie Foster
Business and Marketing Program Supervisor
360-725-6258
timmie.foster@k12.wa.us
Lance Wrzesinski
Career Connect Washington Program Coordinator
360-725-6239
lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us
Andrew Clancy
CTE Executive Director's Assistant
360-725-6219
Andrew.Clancy@k12.wa.us
Jill Pilbro
CTE Division Assistant
360-725-0418
jill.pilbro@k12.wa.us
Susan Locke
CTE Assistant for Legislative Initiatives
360-725-6249
susan.locke@k12.wa.us
CSV