• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Career & Technical Education » Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone

 

Rebecca Wallace

 

Executive Director

 

rebecca.wallace@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6243

 

Samantha L. Sanders

 

Assistant Director

 

samantha.sanders@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6259

 

Lisa Fish

 

Course Equivalency Project Coordinator

 

lisa.fish@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6239

 

Marianna Goheen

 

Health Science Program Supervisor

 

marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6257

 

Renee Lafreniere

 

CTE Pathways Project Coordinator

 

renee.lafreniere@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6253

 

Clarisse Leong

 

Operations Manager

 

clarisse.leong@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6235

 

Angie Mason-Smith

 

Core Plus Project Coordinator

 

angie.mason-smith@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6242

 

Doug Meyer

 

Program Supervisor

 

doug.meyer@k12.wa.us

 

 

 

Sarah Patterson

 

Skilled and Technical Sciences Program Supervisor

 

sarah.patterson@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6244

 

Jill Pilbro

 

Administrative Assistant

 

jill.pilbro@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6245

 

Michelle Spenser

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Supervisor

 

michelle.spenser@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-0417

 

Deifi Stolz

 

Methods of Administration Program Supervisor

 

deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6254

 

Dan Tedor

 

STEM Program Supervisor

 

dan.tedor@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-4467

 

Sheri Tucker

 

Career Connect Washington Project Coordinator

 

sheri.tucker@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-4968

 

Dennis Wallace

 

Agriculture Education Program Supervisor

 

dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6241

 

Lance Wrzesinski

 

Business and Marketing Program Supervisor

 

lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6258