OSPI BUILDING CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

OSPI's building is closed to the public until further notice. OSPI will continue serving the public via phone, email, and the website.
See OSPI’s COVID-19 guidance and resources for educators, students, and families.

  • Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Career & Technical Education » Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Rebecca Wallace Executive Director rebecca.wallace@k12.wa.us 360-725-6243
Samantha L. Sanders Assistant Director samantha.sanders@k12.wa.us 360-725-6259
Shailee Berry Administrative Assistant shailee.berry@k12.wa.us 360-725-6245
Lisa Fish Course Equivalency Project Coordinator lisa.fish@k12.wa.us 360-725-6239
Marianna Goheen Health Sciences Program Supervisor marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us 360-725-6257
Renee Lafreniere CTE Pathways Project Coordinator renee.lafreniere@k12.wa.us 360-725-6253
Teri Lee Administrative Assistant teri.lee@k12.wa.us 360-725-6249
Clarisse Leong Operations Manager clarisse.leong@k12.wa.us 360-725-6235
Michelle Lewis Administrative Assistant to Rebecca Wallace michelle.lewis@k12.wa.us 360-725-6245
Angie Mason-Smith Core Plus Project Coordinator angie.mason-smith@k12.wa.us 360-725-6242
Doug Meyer Program Supervisor doug.meyer@k12.wa.us  
Vacant Administrative Assistant   360-725-6245
Roger Rich Skilled & Technical Sciences Program Supervisor roger.rich@k12.wa.us 360-725-6244
Roger Rich STEM Program Supervisor roger.rich@k12.wa.us 360-725-6244
Michelle Spenser Family & Consumer Sciences Program Supervisor michelle.spenser@k12.wa.us 360-725-0417
Deifi Stolz Methods of Administration Program Supervisor deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us 360-725-6254
Sheri Tucker Career Connect Washington Project Coordinator sheri.tucker@k12.wa.us 360-725-4968
Dennis Wallace Agriculture Education Program Supervisor dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us 360-725-6241
Lance Wrzesinski Business & Marketing Program Supervisor lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us 360-725-6258