• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Career & Technical Education » Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education Staff

Career & Technical Education (CTE) programs in Washington are aligned with rigorous industry and academic standards. Teachers participate in meaningful professional development on curricula and instruction, standards and assessment, and academic integration.

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Samantha L. Sanders

CTE Director

samantha.sanders@k12.wa.us

360-742-9522

Lisa Fish

Course Equivalency Project Coordinator

lisa.fish@k12.wa.us

360-878-4086

Marianna Goheen

Health Science Program Supervisor

marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us

360-878-4195

Renee Lafreniere

CTE Pathways Project Coordinator

renee.lafreniere@k12.wa.us

360-489-4061

Doug Meyer

Program Supervisor

doug.meyer@k12.wa.us

 

Roger A. Rich, Jr.

Skilled & Technical Sciences Program Supervisor

roger.rich@k12.wa.us

360-878-1404

Roger A. Rich, Jr.

STEM Program Supervisor

roger.rich@k12.wa.us

360-878-1404

Michelle Spenser

Family & Consumer Sciences Program Supervisor

michelle.spenser@k12.wa.us

360-764-9100

Deifi Stolz

Methods of Administration Program Supervisor

deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us

360-725-6254

Sheri Tucker

Career Connect Washington Project Coordinator

sheri.tucker@k12.wa.us

951-809-2858

Dennis Wallace

Agriculture Education Program Supervisor

dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us

360-725-6241

Lance Wrzesinski

Business & Marketing Program Supervisor

lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us

360-880-5666

Vacant

Core Plus Project Coordinator

cte@k12.wa.us

360-725-6245

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

cte@k12.wa.us

360-725-6245