OSPI Building Closed to the Public

Throughout the duration of the Governor’s “Stay Home, Stay Healthy” directive, OSPI will continue serving the public via phone, email, and the website.
See OSPI’s COVID-19 guidance and resources for educators, students, and families.

  • Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Student Success » Career & Technical Education » Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education Staff

 

Name Title Email Phone

 

Rebecca Wallace

 

Executive Director

 

rebecca.wallace@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6243

 

Samantha L. Sanders

 

Assistant Director

 

samantha.sanders@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6259

 

Shailee Berry

 

Administrative Assistant

 

shailee.berry@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6245

 

Lisa Fish

 

Course Equivalency Project Coordinator

 

lisa.fish@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6239

 

Marianna Goheen

 

Health Science Program Supervisor

 

marianna.goheen@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6257

 

Renee Lafreniere

 

CTE Pathways Project Coordinator

 

renee.lafreniere@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6253

 

Teri Lee

 

Administrative Assistant

 

teri.lee@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6249

 

Clarisse Leong

 

Operations Manager

 

clarisse.leong@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6235

 

Michelle Lewis

 

Administrative Assistant to Rebecca Wallace

 

michelle.lewis@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6245

 

Angie Mason-Smith

 

Core Plus Project Coordinator

 

angie.mason-smith@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6242

 

Doug Meyer

 

Program Supervisor

 

doug.meyer@k12.wa.us

 

 

 

Vacant

 

Skilled and Technical Sciences Program Supervisor

 

cte@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6245

 

Jill Pilbro

 

Administrative Assistant

 

jill.pilbro@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6245

 

Michelle Spenser

 

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Supervisor

 

michelle.spenser@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-0417

 

Deifi Stolz

 

Methods of Administration Program Supervisor

 

deifi.stolz@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6254

 

Dan Tedor

 

STEM Program Supervisor

 

dan.tedor@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-4467

 

Sheri Tucker

 

Career Connect Washington Project Coordinator

 

sheri.tucker@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-4968

 

Dennis Wallace

 

Agriculture Education Program Supervisor

 

dennis.wallace@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6241

 

Lance Wrzesinski

 

Business and Marketing Program Supervisor

 

lance.wrzesinski@k12.wa.us

 

360-725-6258