

School Safety and Student Well-Being Advisory Committee 9:00 am-12:00 pm December 10, 2020 Attendee List

Attendee List									
Members									
X	Dana Anderson, Association of Educational Service Districts (AESD)		Sandra Barton Smith, Archdiocese of Seattle		Kathy Hicks, Archdiocese of Spokane				
	Terri Fewel, Archdiocese of Western Washington		Kurt Hatch, Association of Washington School Principals (AWSP)		Bob Graham, Criminal Justice Training Commission (CJTC)				
	Rich McBride, Clear Risk Solution	Х	Nancy Bernard, Department of Health (DOH)		Mike Dexel, Department of Health (DOH)				
	Stacey McClain, Washington State Emergency Management Department (EMD)	X	Rose Spidell, Educational Opportunity Gap Oversight and Accountability Committee (EOGOAC)		Barbara McMullen, Fire Marshalls				
	Enos Mbajah, Health Care Authority (HCA)		Parker Teed, State Board of Education (SBE)	X	Amber Garriott, Washington Schools Risk Management Pool (WSRMP)				
	Brianne Ramos, Washington State Commission on Asian Pacific American Affairs (CAPAA)		Myra Hernandez, Washington State Commission on Hispanic Affairs (CHA)	X	Nancy Chamberlain, Washington State PTA				
	Aaron "Woody" Wuitschick, Washington Association of Sheriffs & Police Chiefs (WASPC)	X	Sandy Hunt, Washington Education Association (WEA)	X	Andrew Rauch, Washington Federation of Independent Schools (WFIS)				
	Justin Kesterson, Washington Interscholastic Athletic Association (WIAA)		Curt Boyle, Washington State Fusion Center (WSFC)	X	Abigail Westbrook, Washington State School Director's Association (WSSDA)				



	Washington School Safety Organization (WSSO)	X	Camille Goldy, Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)	Х	Lily, University of Washington				
Х	Katherine, Vashon Island School District	Х	Sadie, Okanogan School District		Isaac, Snohomish School District				
	Lexie, North Shore School District	X	Jada, Pride School District/Spokane School District		Said, Seattle Public Schools				
	Ishika, Bellevue School District	Х	Nevada, Kent School District		Caya, Bellingham School District				
	Averi, Seattle Public Schools	Χ	Mia, North Mason School District	Х	Ivy, Spokane Public Schools				
	Participants								
	Joyce Bruce, Attorney General's Office (AGO)		Shanna McBride, Department of Children, Youth, & Families (DCYF)	X	Larry Wright, University of Washington Forefront Suicide Prevention				
X	Jill Patnode, Kaiser Permanente		Jared Hoadley, Mead School District	Х	Kristen Hennessey, Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)				
X	Lee Collyer, Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)		Scott Black, Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)	X	Joshua Lynch, Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)				
	Benjamin Coulter, Seattle Public Schools (SPS)		Kelcey Schmitz, UW SMART Center						
Observers									
X	Aily Kato, Nonpartisan staff for the Senate Early Learning & K-12 Education	Х	Grace Burkhart, ESD 113	Х	Matt Smith, OSPI				
X	Mike Dingle, ESD 171	X	Katie Gillespie, Washington School Safety Organization (WSSO)	X	Mark Holthaus, Liberty Lake SRO				
	OSPI								
Χ	Ann Gray	Χ	Ella DeVerse	Χ	Martin Mueller				
Χ	Mike Donlin	Χ	Tayler Burkhart						