## Instructional Services Group A Member List

Instructional Services Group A will look at schedules and calendars–structuring staff and time; curriculum and instruction and professional learning; and student learning, grading, and assessments.

Facilitators: Becky Wallace, Cindy Rockholt, Deb Came, Kathe Taylor, Michaela Miller, and Tennille Jeffries Simmons

Meeting date: May 28, 9 am-2:30 pm

Name	Role	Organization Representing
1. Amy Campbell	Teacher	WEA/Camas School District
2. Becky Smith Conklin, NBCT	Counselor	WEA/Chehalis School District
3. Beth McGibbon, NBCT	Teacher	WEA/Spokane Public Schools
4. Brian Freeman	Superintendent	WASA/Klickitat
5. Brian Jeffries	Policy Director	Washington Roundtable
6. Christi Kershaw	CTE Director	Elma School District
7. Dr. Concie Pedroza	District Administrator	Bilingual Education Advisory Committee
8. Condee Wood	Principal	AWSP/Olympia School District
9. Dr. Debra Clemens	Superintendent	WASA/North Thurston Public Schools
10. Glenn Jenkins	Teacher	WEA/Auburn School District
11. Howard Mawhinney, NBCT	Teacher	WEA/Lake Washington School District
12. Dr. James Everett	Superintendent	WASA/Meridian School District
13. Janel Keating	Superintendent	WASA/White River
14. Jenna Yuan	Student	Legislative Youth Advisory Council/ Lake Washington School District
15. Jennifer Saladis	Paraeducator	Public School Employees of Washington/Auburn PSEA
16. Jessica Vavrus	Executive Director	Washington Association of Educational Service Districts
17. Dr. Joey Castilleja	Superintendent	WASA/Mabton School District
18. John Hannah	Superintendent	WASA/Morton School District



Name	Role	Organization Representing
19. Joseph Martin	Administrator	Washington State Native American Education Advisory Committee/Muckleshoot Tribe
20. Joshua Boe	Paraeducator	WEA/Olympia School District
21. Dr. Kory Kalahar	Principal	AWSP/Wenatchee School District
22. Laina Phillips	Principal	AWSP/Wellpinit SD
23. Larry Delaney	President	Washington Education Association
24. Dr. Laurynn Evans	Superintendent	WASA/North Kitsap School District
25. Maribel Vilchez, NBCT	Teacher	WEA/North Thurston Public Schools
26. Mark Ross	Superintendent	WASA/Battleground
27. Matt Reiman	Teacher	WEA/Shoreline School District
28. Michelle Jimenez	Student	Legislative Youth Advisory Council/Bellingham School District
29. Michelle Olsen	Principal	AWSP/Port Angeles SD
30. Miguel Perez	Principal	AWSP/Bellingham School District
31. Rita Peterson	Teacher	WEA/Stanwood-Camano School District
32. Ryan Maxwell	Principal	AWSP/Sunnyside School District
33. Sarah Ketelsen, NBCT	Teacher	WEA/Tacoma School District
34. Shawn Lewis	Policy Director	WEA
35. Dr. Tammy Campbell	Superintendent	WASA/Federal Way Public Schools
36. Tricia Kannberg	Principal	AWSP/Spokane Public Schools

