## 2022-23 Eligible Rural and Low-Income Schools (RLIS) Districts

RLIS Districts
Aberdeen School District
Bridgeport School District
Chewelah School District
Columbia (Walla Walla) School District
Colville School District
Granger School District
Lyle School District
Mabton School District
Newport School District
Ocean Beach School District
Okanogan School District
Othello School District
Port Townsend School District
Quillayute Valley School District
Quincy School District
Royal School District
Shelton School District
Sunnyside School District
Tonasket School District
Union Gap School District
Warden School District

