Reopening Washington Schools: Early Learning Transitions Workgroup Members

Member Name	Organization Representing
1. Angela Abrams	Department of Children, Youth, and Families
2. Barb Sattler	Central Valley School District
3. Beth Mizell	Snohomish County Human Services
4. Cathy Garland	Head Start Collaboration Office
5. Christine Frazier	Pasco School District
6. Cynthia Juarez	Educational Service District 105
7. Deeann Puffert	Child Care Aware of Washington
8. Ebony Pattenaude	Renton School District
9. Elisabeth Page	Wellpinit School District
10. Erika Muir	Ridgefield School District
11. Fatima Mahamoud	Open Doors for Multicultural Families
12. Hillery Clark	Shoreline School District
13. Jen Cole	Partnership for Action, Voices for Empowerment
14. Jodi Wall	Educational Service District 112
15. Karin Ganz	Department of Children, Youth, and Families
16. Katy Warren	Washington State Association of Head Start and ECEAP
17. Kelli Bohanon	Department of Children, Youth, and Families
18. Kelly Coughlan	North Thurston School District
19. Kristi Docken	Pasco School District
20. Kristi Dominguez	Bellingham Public Schools
21. Kristin Monson	Educational Service District 101
22. Laurie Sjolund	Sumner School District
23. Lynn Frey	Moses Lake School District
24. Matt Bona	Educational Service District 123
25. Michelle Roberts	Department of Children, Youth, and Families
26. Nancy Trevena	Educational Opportunities for Children and Families
27. Nicole Blake	Richland School District
28. Nina Ballew	Bellingham Public Schools
29. Patty Eningowuk	Muckleshoot Indian Tribe Head Start
30. Rekah Strong	Educational Opportunities for Children and Families
31. Sandra Szambelan	Educational Service District 101
32. Sandy Maldonado	Child Care Aware of Washington
33. Sheryl Fryberg	Betty J. Taylor Early Learning Academy
34. Stephanie Andler	Selah School District
35. Suzanne McKibbon	Mead School District
36. Taylor Gatzin	Seattle Public Schools
37. Tiffany Naylor	Moses Lake School District
38. Val Arnold	Department of Children, Youth, and Families



OSPI Staff Participating:

Alondra Mendoza
Amber Havens
Ellen Mathews
Gretchen Stahr-Breunig
Karma Hugo
Kathe Taylor
Jenny Plaja
Joshua Lynch
Ryan Guzman
Tania May

