

Dyslexia Advisory Committee

Role	Name
Dyslexia Non-Profit Representative DDWA	Sara Buetow
Dyslexia Non-Profit Representative WABIDA (adult w/Dys)	Cindy Dupuy
Elementary School Educator Representative	Krista Chatters
English Language Learner Representative	Dr. Yoshiko Schulz
English Language Learner Representative	Sarah (Sally) Dueweke
Individual with Dyslexia Representative	Oliva Handman
Individual with Dyslexia Representative	Suzanne Schwartz
Literacy/Reading Specialist Representative	Jennifer Clark (Jenn)
Literacy/Reading Specialist Representative	Jennifer Scott (Jenn)
Literacy/Reading Specialist Representative	Shelley O'Dell
Middle School Literacy Specialist	Kay Smith
Multi-lingual Education Rep	Rachel Hoff
Occupational Therapist	Kathleen O'Grady Graham
Parent Representative	Jennifer Sicilia
Parent Representative	Julie Thumser-Kerlee
Parent Representative	Luckisha Phillips
Parent Representative	Suzanne Byron
School Board Representative	Dr. Jennifer McDonald
School District Administrator Representative	Cynthia Cantwell
School District Administrator Representative	Erin C Chaplin
School District Administrator Representative	Heather Awbery
School District Administrator Representative (Small)	Patsy Guglielmino
School Psychologist Representative	Ashley Jantzer, Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist Representative	Beth Bourque
School/District Administrator Representative	Michelle Lewis
School/District Administrator Representative	Nova Williams
Secondary School Representative	Lucia Tovar
Special Education Educator Representative	Julie Filer
Special Education Educator Representative	Rachel Olsen
Special Education Educator Representative (School Psych)	Hilary Conville
Speech and Language Pathologist	Jennifer Ross
Speech and Language Pathologist	Cathleen Queeno-Wall

Role	Name
Superintendent Representative	Shauna L Schmerer
Teacher Preparation (Higher Education) Rep (ELL)	Dr. Patricia Venegas- Weber
OSPI & AESD Partners	
AESD Representative (WABIDA)	Dr. Alicia Roberts Frank
OSPI Assessment & Early Learning	Yoona Park
OSPI Cabinet Member/SPED Assistant Sup	Dr. Tania May
OSPI Charter School Org./Adult w/Dyslexia	Morgan Sampson
OSPI Elementary content director	Shelly Milne
OSPI Learning Assistance Program Representative	Annie Pennell
OSPI MTSS Implementation Program Supervisor	Rebecca Estock
OSPI MTSS Representative	Justyn Poulos
OSPI Multi-lingual Education Rep	Dr. Kristin Percy Calaff
OSPI Secondary ELA	Heidi Aijala
OSPI Special Education Representative	Dr. Liz Stewart
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 101	Jennifer Ireland
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 105	Theresa Hernandez
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 113	Cheryl Vance
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 114	Effie Triol
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 121	Rebecca Abeles
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 123	Lindsey Fangman
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 171	Shanna Brooks
Regional Literacy Coordinator ESD 189	Elizabeth Hamming