

School Safety and Student Well-Being Advisory Committee 9:00am–12:00pm April 21, 2022 Attendee List									
		1	Members	-					
Х	Dana Anderson, Association of Educational Service Districts (AESD)		Sandra Barton Smith, Archdiocese of Seattle	X	Kathy Hicks, Diocese of Spokane				
	Terri Fewel, Archdiocese of Western Washington		Scott Seaman, Association of Washington School Principals (AWSP)		Bob Graham, Criminal Justice Training Commission (CJTC)				
	Rich McBride, Clear Risk Solution	Х	Alexis Bates representing Nancy Bernard, Department of Health (DOH)		Stacey McClain, Washington State Emergency Management Department (EMD)				
Х	Rose Spidell, Educational Opportunity Gap Oversight and Accountability Committee (EOGOAC)		Barbara McMullen, Fire Marshal's Office	X	Enos Mbajah, Health Care Authority (HCA)				
	Parker Teed, State Board of Education (SBE)	Х	Amber Garriott, Washington Schools Risk Management Pool (WSRMP)		Brianne Ramos, Washington State Commission on Asian Pacific American Affairs (CAPAA)				
	Myra Hernandez, Washington State Commission on Hispanic Affairs (CHA)	Х	Gwen Loosmore and April Schentrup, Washington State PTA	Х	Aaron "Woody" Wuitschick, Washington Association of Sheriffs & Police Chiefs (WASPC)				
Х	Sandy Hunt, Washington Education Association (WEA)		Sharon Ricci, Washington Federation of Independent Schools (WFIS)		Justin Kesterson, Washington Interscholastic Athletic Association (WIAA)				
	Matt Fehler, Washington State Fusion Center (WSFC)	Х	Abigail Westbrook, Washington State School Directors Association (WSSDA)		Katie Gillespie, Washington School Safety Organization (WSSO)				
Х	Lily, University of Washington		Ryen, Vashon Island School District		Ishika, Bellevue School District				



	Nevada, Kent School		Mia, North Mason School		Liam, Aberdeen School			
	District		District		District			
	Connor, Mukilteo School		Maryam, Lake Washington		Josue, Highline Public			
	District		School District		Schools			
	Hitender, Tacoma Public		Laney, Northshore School		Ava B., Lake Washington			
	Schools		District		School District			
Х	Val, Bethel School District		Japhia, Seattle Public		Vanesha, Lake			
			Schools		Washington School			
					District			
	Lucy, Olympia School		Jackie, Seattle Public		Ava W., Shoreline School			
	District		Schools		District			
	Chloe, Lake Washington		Shagun, Issaquah School					
	School District		District					
Participants								
Х	Erica Chang, Attorney	Х	Aubry Schlottmann	Х	Larry Wright, Forefront			
	General's Office (AGO)		representing Shanna		Suicide Prevention			
			McBride, Department of					
			Children, Youth, &					
			Families (DCYF)					
Х	Jill Patnode, Kaiser		Jared Hoadley, Mead		Benjamin Coulter, Seattle			
	Permanente		School District		Public Schools (SPS)			
Х	Cathy Corbin, UW SMART	Х	Kristin Hennessy, OSPI		Scott Black, OSPI			
	Center							
Х	Tammy Bolen, OSPI							
	Observers/Guests							
Х	Camille Goldy, Attorney	Х	Clarissa Lacerda, Attorney	Х	Doua Kha, OSPI			
	General's Office (AGO)		General's Office (AGO)					
Х	Eric Johnson, ESD 171	Х	Leon Covington, ESD 101	Х	Mark McVey, ESD 114			
Х	Mike Dingle, ESD 171	Х	Monserrat Jauregui,					
			Attorney General's Office					
			(AGO)					
OSPI School Safety and Student Well-Being Team								
Х	Ann Gray		Dixie Grunenfelder	Х	Ella DeVerse			
Х	Lee Collyer	Х	Martin Mueller	Х	Mike Donlin			
Х	Ross Boylan	Х	Tayler Burkhart					