

School Safety and Student Well-Being Advisory Committee 9:00am-12:00pm February 24, 2022

Attendee List								
Members								
	Dana Anderson, Association of Educational Service Districts (AESD)		Sandra Barton Smith, Archdiocese of Seattle		Kathy Hicks, Archdiocese of Spokane			
	Terri Fewel, Archdiocese of Western Washington	X	Scott Seaman, Association of Washington School Principals (AWSP)		Bob Graham, Criminal Justice Training Commission (CJTC)			
	Rich McBride, Clear Risk Solution	X	Alexis Bates and Kim Sanchez Representing Nancy Bernard, Department of Health (DOH)		Terran Gufler, State Fire Marshall's Office			
	Stacey McClain, Washington State Emergency Management Department (EMD)	X	Yordanos Gebreamlak representing Rose Spidell, Educational Opportunity Gap Oversight and Accountability Committee (EOGOAC)	X	Amber Garriott, Washington Schools Risk Management Pool (WSRMP)			
Х	Enos Mbajah, Health Care Authority (HCA)		Parker Teed, State Board of Education (SBE)	Х	April Schentrup, Washington State PTA			
	Brianne Ramos, Washington State Commission on Asian Pacific American Affairs (CAPAA)		Myra Hernandez, Washington State Commission on Hispanic Affairs (CHA)	X	Sharon Ricci, Washington Federation of Independent Schools (WFIS)			
X	Aaron "Woody" Wuitschick, Washington Association of Sheriffs & Police Chiefs (WASPC)	X	Sandy Hunt, Washington Education Association (WEA)	X	Abigail Westbrook, Washington State School Directors Association (WSSDA)			
	Justin Kesterson, Washington Interscholastic Athletic Association (WIAA)	X	Matt Fehler, Washington State Fusion Center (WSFC)	X	Katie Gillespie, Washington School Safety Organization (WSSO)			



	121 1122 2021 20		Katha da Mada a Island		Labil a Dalla a Cabaral				
	Lily, University of		Katherine, Vashon Island		Ishika, Bellevue School				
	Washington		School District		District				
Χ	Nevada, Kent School		Mia, North Mason School		Liam, Aberdeen School				
	District		District		District				
	Connor, Mukilteo School		Maryam, Lake Washington		Josue, Highline Public				
	District		School District		Schools				
Χ	Hitender, Tacoma Public		Laney, Northshore School	Χ	Ava, Lake Washington				
	Schools		District		School District				
Participants									
Χ	Erica Chang, Attorney	Χ	Shanna McBride,	Х	Kristen Hennessey, OSPI				
	General's Office (AGO)		Department of Children,						
			Youth, & Families (DCYF)						
Χ	Jill Patnode, Kaiser		Jared Hoadley, Mead		Benjamin Coulter, Seattle				
	Permanente		School District		Public Schools (SPS)				
	Tammy Bolen, OSPI		Scott Black, OSPI	Х	Cathy Corbin, UW SMART				
	-				Center				
Χ	Larry Wright, UW Forefront								
	Suicide Prevention								
Observers/Guests									
Χ	Angela Stubblefield,	Χ	Brittany Campbell, ESD	Х	Emily Maughan, OSPI				
	Auburn School District		101		, ,				
Χ	Eric Johnson, ESD 171	Χ	Isaiah Johnson, Auburn	Χ	Lawrence Davis, ESD 121				
	·		School District		·				
Χ	Mandy Paradise, OSPI	Χ	Monserrat Jauregui, AGO	Χ	Tevin Gladney, ESD 121				
	OSPI School Safety and Student Well-Being Team								
Х	Ann Gray	Χ	Dixie Grunenfelder	Х	Ella DeVerse				
	Lee Collyer		Martin Mueller	Χ	Mike Donlin				
Χ	Ross Boylan	Χ	Tayler Burkhart						
_	-		-						