

School Safety and Student Well-Being Advisory Committee 9:00am–12:00pm December 16, 2021 Attendee List Members									
	Terri Fewel, Archdiocese of Western Washington		Scott Seaman, Association of Washington School Principals (AWSP)		Bob Graham, Criminal Justice Training Commission (CJTC)				
	Rich McBride, Clear Risk Solution		Nancy Bernard, Department of Health (DOH)	X	Barbara McMullen Representing Terran Gufler, State Fire Marshall's Office				
	Stacey McClain, Washington State Emergency Management Department (EMD)	X	Rose Spidell, Educational Opportunity Gap Oversight and Accountability Committee (EOGOAC)	Х	Amber Garriott, Washington Schools Risk Management Pool (WSRMP)				
Х	Enos Mbajah, Health Care Authority (HCA)	Х	Parker Teed, State Board of Education (SBE)	X	Gwen Loosmore and April Schentrup, Washington State PTA				
	Brianne Ramos, Washington State Commission on Asian Pacific American Affairs (CAPAA)		Myra Hernandez, Washington State Commission on Hispanic Affairs (CHA)	Х	Sharon Ricci, Washington Federation of Independent Schools (WFIS)				
	Aaron "Woody" Wuitschick, Washington Association of Sheriffs & Police Chiefs (WASPC)	Х	Sandy Hunt, Washington Education Association (WEA)		Abigail Westbrook, Washington State School Directors Association (WSSDA)				
	Justin Kesterson, Washington Interscholastic Athletic Association (WIAA)		Matt Fehler, Washington State Fusion Center (WSFC)		Katie Gillespie, Washington School Safety Organization (WSSO)				
Х	Lily, University of Washington	Х	Katherine, Vashon Island School District		lshika, Bellevue School District				



Х	Nevada, Kent School		Mia, North Mason School	Х	Liam, Aberdeen School					
	District		District		District					
	Connor, Mukilteo School		Maryam, Lake Washington		Josue, Highline Public					
	District		School District		Schools					
	Hitender, Tacoma Public		Laney, Northshore School		Ava, Lake Washington					
	Schools		District		School District					
	Participants									
Х	Erica Chang, Attorney		Shanna McBride,	Х	Kristen Hennessey, Office					
	General's Office (AGO)		Department of Children,		of Superintendent of					
			Youth, & Families (DCYF)		Public Instruction (OSPI)					
	Jill Patnode, Kaiser		Jared Hoadley, Mead		Benjamin Coulter, Seattle					
	Permanente		School District		Public Schools (SPS)					
Х	Tammy Bolen, Office of		Scott Black, Office of	Х	Cathy Corbin, UW SMART					
	Superintendent of Public		Superintendent of Public		Center					
	Instruction (OSPI)		Instruction (OSPI)							
Observers/Guests										
Х	Eric Johnson, ESD 171	Х	Mark McVey, ESD 114	Х	Todd Crooks, Chad's					
					Legacy Project					
Х	Megan Reibel, UW	Х	Bridget Underdahl, OSPI	Х	Kelcey Schmitz, UW					
	Forefront Suicide				SMART Center					
	Prevention									
Х	Kristin Schutte, ESD 114	Х	Brittany Campbell, ESD	Х	Ken Turner, OSPI					
			101							
Х	Laura Crooks, Chad's	Х	Erin Wick, ESD 113	Х	Jessica Vavrus, AESD					
	Legacy Project									
Х	Eric Bruns, UW Smart	Х	Jodie Buntain-Ricklefs,							
	Center		Chad's Legacy Project							
	OSPI School Safety and Student Well-Being Team									
	Ann Gray		Dixie Grunenfelder	Х	Ella DeVerse					
Х	Lee Collyer		Martin Mueller	Х	Mike Donlin					
Х	Ross Boylan	Х	Tayler Burkhart							