RESTRICTED PUBLIC ACCESS TO OSPI BUILDING

In accordance with the Governor’s Proclamation 20-25, “Stay Home, Stay Healthy,” and to protect the health and safety of Washingtonians and our employees, at this time, there is restricted public access to the OSPI building. OSPI will continue serving the public via phone, email, and the website.

See OSPI’s COVID-19 guidance and resources for educators, students, and families.

  • Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » School Buildings & Facilities » School Construction Assistance Program (SCAP) » School Facilities Project Approval Schedule

School Facilities Project Approval Schedule

Contact Information

School Facilities & Organization

360-725-6265

The Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI) has established project approval dates for calendar year 2021.

All items related to the approval of school facilities and requiring action by the Superintendent of Public Instruction shall be submitted no later than sixty (60) days prior to the established approval date.

Approval Date

School District Deadline to Submit Items for Approval
(60 days for new S & S)

Friday, January 15, 2021

Monday, November 16, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Friday, May 15, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Monday, May 16, 2021

Wednesday, September 16, 2021

Friday, July 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021