OSPI BUILDING CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

OSPI's building is closed to the public until further notice. OSPI will continue serving the public via phone, email, and the website.
See OSPI’s COVID-19 guidance and resources for educators, students, and families.

  • Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » School Buildings & Facilities » School Construction Assistance Program (SCAP) » School Facilities - Project Approval Schedule

School Facilities - Project Approval Schedule

Contact Information

School Buildings & Facilities

360-725-6265

The Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction has established project approval dates for calendar year 2019.

All items related to the approval of school facilities and requiring action by the Superintendent of Public Instruction shall be submitted no later than sixty (60) days prior to the established approval date.

Approval Date

School District Deadline to Submit Items for Approval
(60 days for new S & S)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Friday, November 16, 2018

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 18, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019