• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » K-12 Tiered Supports » K-12 Tiered Supports Contact Us

K-12 Tiered Supports Contact Us

Contact Information

K12 System Supports

Dixie Grunenfelder
360-725-0415

K-12 Education

600 Washington Street SE
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Fax: 360-753-1953

Tennille Jeffries-Simmons, Assistant Superintendent
Office ofSystem and School Improvement
360-725-6503
Tennille.Jeffries-Simmons@k12.wa.us

Rachael Wagoner, Executive Assistant
Office of System and School Improvement
360-725-4960
Rachael.Wagoner@k12.wa.us

Dixie Grunenfelder, Director, K12 System Supports
360-725-0415
Dixie.Grunenfelder@k12.wa.us

Bonnie Zimmerman, Program Support Specialist, K12 System Supports
360-725-6108
Bonnie.Zimmerman@k12.wa.us

Barbara Dittrich, Program Supervisor, Dual Credit (AP and IB), K-12 System Supports
360-725-6097
Barbara.Dittrich@k12.wa.us

Emily Maughan, Program Specialist, LifeSkills/Healthy Youth Survey, K-12 System Supports
360-725-6030
Emily.Maughan@k12.wa.us

Jason Boatwright, Program Supervisor, Multiple Pathways/Dual Credit, K-12 System Supports
360-725-0436
Jason.Boatwright@k12.wa.us

Kefi Andersen, Program Supervisor, 9th Grade On-Track, Graduation Equity, K-12 System Supports
360-725-0429
Kefi.Andersen@k12.wa.us

Kim Reykdal, Program Supervisor, School Counseling, K-12 System Supports
360-725-6168
Kim.Reykdal@k12.wa.us

Krissy Johnson, Program Supervisor, Attendance and Truancy, K-12 System Supports
360-725-6045
Krissy.Johnson@k12.wa.us

Laurie Shannon, Program Supervisor, Open Doors Reengagement, School Improvement and K-12 System Supports
360-725-4472
Laurie.Shannon@k12.wa.us

Mandy Paradise, Program Supervisor, Intervention Specialist, Behavioral Health, K-12 System Supports
360-725-6048
Mandy.Paradise@k12.wa.us

Ronnie Larson, Administrative Assistant, K-12 System Supports
360-725-4967
Ronnie.Larson@k12.wa.us