• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Educator Support » Beginning Educator Support Team » Events & Trainings » Mentor Roundtable Meetings

Mentor Roundtable Meetings

Regional roundtables are monthly opportunities for mentors and coaches to build their knowledge, practice their skills, network with colleagues, and reflect on their work supporting teacher growth. Mentor Roundtable attendance does not require registration. For roundtable inquiries, please contact the facilitator.

Below are the 2019-20 regions for OSPI Mentor Roundtables. Dates and times are subject to change. 

Region City Location Facilitator & Email Date Time
Southwest Washington Battle Ground Lewisville Campus (Room C-22) Jen Havig
havig.jen@battlegroundps.org
9/18, 10/16, 11/13, 1/15, 2/12, 4/15, 5/13

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm
North Central Chelan Chelan School District Office (1/13 & 2/24 Zoom only) Bill Eagle
bille@ncesd.org
10/24, 11/18, 1/13, 2/24, 3/23, 4/22, 5/6

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
03:45 pm to 05:15 pm
Central Washington Ellensburg Mt. Stuart Elementary School Room 3 Christina Carlson
carlson.christina@yakimaschools.org
9/12, 10/17, 11/14, 12/12, 1/16, 2/13, 3/5, 4/16, 5/14

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
North Puget Sound Everett Everett Community Resource Center Victoria McCarter
vmccarter@lwsd.org
9/12, 10/17, 11/14, 12/12, 1/16, 2/13, 4/16, 5/14, 6/11

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
09:30 am to 11:30 am
Greater Tacoma Lakewood Clover Park Student Services Center Jan Lonsway
jlonsway@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
9/19, 10/17, 11/21, 1/16, 2/20, 4/16, 5/21

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
09:00 am to 11:00 am
North Puget Sound (Monroe) - Mentor Roundtable Monroe Monroe School District Admin Center Linda Cowan
lcowan@nsd.org
9/16, 10/21, 11/18, 1/27, 2/10, 4/20, 5/11

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm
Upper Columbia Basin - Mentor Roundtable Moses Lake Moses Lake Learning Services Anna Griffith
agriffith@mlsd161.org
9/16, 10/21, 11/18, 1/27, 2/24, 3/23, 5/18

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
Skagit/Whatcom Mount Vernon Mt. Vernon District Office Tara Van Loo
mrs.tara.vanloo@gmail.com
9/16, 10/14, 11/18, 12/9, 2/24, 3/23, 4/20, 5/11

Cancelled Dates:
9/16
09:00 am to 11:00 am
Skagit/Whatcom - Mentor Roundtable Mount Vernon Mt. Vernon District Office Kathy Colombo
Kcolombo@lwsd.org
10/15, 11/7, 12/5, 1/9, 2/19, 4/14, 5/7, 6/4

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
North Central Omak East Omak Elementary (11/20 & 3/26 District Office, 1/13 & 2/24 Zoom Only) Bill Eagle
bille@ncesd.org
10/28, 11/20, 1/13, 1/13, 2/24, 3/26, 4/23, 5/7

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
03:45 pm to 05:15 pm
Southeast Washington Pasco ESD 123 Mary Kirby
mkirby@esd123.org
9/16, 10/21, 11/18, 1/27, 2/24, 4/20, 5/18

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:15 pm to 06:15 pm
South Puget Sound Renton Renton School District Boardroom Kjellaug Rowe
kjellaug.rowe@kent.k12.wa.us
9/16, 10/21, 11/18, 12/16, 1/13, 2/10, 4/13, 5/18, 6/8

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Kitsap Peninsula - Mentor Roundtable Silverdale Central Kitsap School District Lisa Pitcher
lisapi@ckschools.org
9/17, 10/15, 11/12, 1/14, 2/11, 4/14, 5/12

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
Kitsap Peninsula - Mentor Roundtable Silverdale Central Kitsap School District Lisa Pitcher
lisapi@ckschools.org
9/17, 10/15, 11/12, 1/14, 2/11, 4/14, 5/12

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Northeast Washington Spokane ESD 101 Mary Shea
mary.shea@wvsd.org
9/12, 10/17, 11/21, 1/16, 2/13, 4/16, 5/14

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm
Greater Olympia Tumwater ESD 113 Francine Oishi
fmoishi@gmail.com
9/23, 10/28, 11/18, 1/27, 2/24, 4/20, 5/18

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
Southwest Washington Vancouver ESD 112 Brian Hanson
brian.hanson@vansd.org
9/17, 10/22, 11/19, 1/21, 2/18, 3/24, 5/19

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
01:00 pm to 03:00 pm
Walla Walla - Mentor Roundtable Walla Walla Walla Walla District Office (Mill Creek Room) Erin Dorso
ecdorso@gmail.com
9/10, 10/21, 11/19, 1/21, 2/25, 4/21, 5/19

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
South Central Washington Yakima ESD 105 Tanya Randolph
randolph.tanya@yakimaschools.org
9/11, 10/16, 11/13, 12/11, 1/15, 2/12, 3/25, 4/15, 5/13

Cancelled Dates:
There are currently no cancelled sessions.
04:00 pm to 05:30 pm
Rural/Remote - Mentor Roundtable Zoom Online (Limited to those in rural/remote areas) Contact district lead for info 10/14, 11/18, 1/13, 2/10, 3/16, 4/6, 5/11

Cancelled Dates:
9/16
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm