• Facebook
  • OSPI on Twitter
  • OSPI Medium
  • OSPI LinkedIn
  • OSPI YouTube
  • OSPI on Flickr
  • Subscribe to OSPI GovDelivery

You are here

Home » Policy & Funding » School Technology » K-20 Network » Contact Your Regional ITU

Contact Your Regional ITU

K-20 Network Regional ITU (Institutional Technical Unit)

ESD 101

Data ITU: Cliff Smelser, csmelser@esd101.net, 509-323-2723
2nd: Eddie Laux, elaux@esd101.net, 509-323-2722
Video ITU: April Bylsma, abylsma@esd101.net, 509-323-2780

ESD 105

Data ITU: Kirk Leuenberger, Kirk.Leuenberger@esd105.org, 509-454-3115
Video ITU: Kirk Leuenberger, Kirk.Leuenberger@esd105.org, 509-454-3115

ESD 112

Data ITU: Hector Vargas, hector.vargas@esd112.org, 360-952-3327
2nd: Dietrich Hildebrandt, dietrich.hildebrandt@esd112.org, 360-952-3346
Video ITU: Don Wells, don.wells@esd112.org, 360-952-3354

ESD 113

Data ITU: Brandon Kahler, bkahler@esd113.org, 360-485-5351
Video ITU: Carrie Sherman, csherman@esd113.org, 360-464-6792
2nd: Brandon Kahler, bkahler@esd113.org, 360-485-5351

Olympic ESD 114

Data ITU: Carl Miller, wcmiller@oesd114.org, 360-405-5815
Video ITU: Carl Miller, wcmiller@oesd114.org, 360-405-5815

OSPI

Data ITU: Ted Loran, ted.loran@k12.wa.us, 360-725-6431
Video ITU: Tony Brownell, tony.brownell@k12.wa.us, 360-725-6381

Puget Sound ESD 121

Data ITU: Taylor Jolin, k20support@psesd.org, 425-917-7978
2nd: Kenneth Curtis, k20support@psesd.org, 425-917-7688
ITU Help Desk: 425-917-7688
Video ITU: Hector Donis, conferencecenter@psesd.org, 425-917-7600
2nd: Pat Alvarez, conferencecenter@psesd.org, 425-917-7688

ESD 123

RITU Manager: Jack Morris, jmorris@esd123.org, 509-544-5732
Data ITU: Eric Garza, egarza@esd123.org, 509-544-5735
2nd: Cole Thompson,cthompson@esd123.org, 509-544-5734
Video ITU: Cole Thompson, cthompson@esd123.org, 509-544-5734
2nd: Eric Garza, egarza@esd123.org, 509-544-5735

North Central ESD 171

Data ITU: Kevin Knoll, kevink@ncesd.org, 509-667-7114
2nd: Pete Phillips, petep@ncesd.org, 509-667-7109
3rd: Steve Hays, steveh@ncesd.org, 509-667-7117
Video ITU: Debby Thompson, debbyt@ncesd.org, 509-667-7111
2nd: Steve Hays, steveh@ncesd.org, 509-667-7117

Northwest ESD 189

Data ITU: Kevin Cooper, kcooper@nwesd.org, 360-299-4724
Video ITU: Kevin Cooper, kcooper@nwesd.org, 360-299-4724
2nd: ESD 189 Helpdesk, 360-299-4705

WSIPC

Data ITU: Jeff Simons, jsimons@wsipc.org, 425-349-6509
2nd: Patti Ingham, pingham@wsipc.org, 425-349-6522
3rd: Andrew Hepworth, ahepworth@wsipc.org, 425-349-6506
Video ITU: Marin Dimitrov, mdimitrov@wsipc.org, 425-349-6475