Secondary Education Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



  Secondary Education

Contact Us

Secondary Education
600 Washington Street SE
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200

Phone: (360) 725-6175
Fax: (360) 664-3575

Dan Newell, Assistant Superintendent
(360) 725-6176
Dan.Newell@k12.wa.us

Carrie Hert, Executive Assistant
(360) 725-6175
Carrie.Hert@k12.wa.us

Danise Ackelson, Program Supervisor, Career and College Readiness
(360) 725-4967
Danise.Ackelson@k12.wa.us

Mike Hubert, Guidance & Counseling Director
(360) 725-0415
Mike.Hubert@k12.wa.us

Laura Moore, Prevention and Intervention Program Support
(360) 725-6433 (extension 1)
Laura.Moore@k12.wa.us

Sue Furth, Graduation Specialist
(360) 725-4472
Sue.Furth@k12.wa.us

Dixie Grunenfelder, Prevention and Intervention Supervisor
(360) 725-6045
Dixie.Grunenfelder@k12.wa.us

Dr. Ken Emmil, Foster Care Special Assistant
(360) 725-6031
Ken.Emmil@k12.wa.us

Rhett Nelson, Program Specialist 2
Communications/Publications
(360) 725-6071
Rhett.Nelson@k12.wa.us

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)