Title II Part A
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



For more information about:

 Title II Part A -
 title2quality@k12.wa.us
 (360) 725-6340
 (360) 586-3305 Fax

 

TitleIIPartA

Communications

Connect with Title II, Part A

Bulletins and Memos | Newsletter | Webinars | Contact Us

Bulletins & Memos

    Highly Qualified Teachers

    • M010-14 Limitations of the Points-Based High Objective Uniform State Standard of Evaluation (HOUSSE) form

Newsletter
We publish a monthly e-newsletter that includes updates on current projects, professional development opportunities, technical assistance and other support. Please contact Terri Ronyak at (360) 725-6361 or terri.ronyak@k12.wa.us to be added to the mailing list.

Webinars

Contact Us
For general inquiries, please call (360) 725-6340 or email title2quality@k12.wa.us. Or use the list below to learn more about specific Title IIA programs and initiatives.

Yvonne Ryans, Director of Title IIA and Equity and Civil Rights
yvonne.ryans@k12.wa.us

Terri Ronyak, Administrative Assistant
terri.ronyak@k12.wa.us

Julia Fallon
HQT and ALE
julia.fallon@k12.wa.us

Deborah Parriott
HQT and data collection tool
deborah.parriott@k12.wa.us

Tara Richerson
Data use and small districts
tara.richerson@k12.wa.us

Pat Smithson
Private schools and technical assistance
pat.smithson@k12.wa.us

Hisami Yoshida
HQT and technical assistance
hisami.yoshida@k12.wa.us

 

 


Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)