Correspondence and Bulletins
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Updates, Bulletins and Memos

Program information is sent to program sponsors throughout the year, in the form of email updates, and OSPI bulletins and memos. If you would like to receive program updates or need to update contact information contact the Administrative Support staff. United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) policies are shared through these correspondence.

Sign up to receive non-mandatory information such as webinars or announcements from partner agencies.

Updates

2017

2016


+ Past Correspondence

2015


2014


2013


Bulletins
2016 Bulletins

2015 Bulletins

+ Past Bulletins

2014 Bulletins

2013 Bulletins

2012 Bulletins


School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
Valerie Boudas, 360-725-6203
valerie.boudas@k12.wa.us

Program Specialists
Chuck Ziara, 360-725-6222
chuck.ziara@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 425-776-2955
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katie Mettler, 425-917-7924
katie.mettler@k12.wa.us

Katy Short, 360-952-3313
katy.short@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

 

   Updated 3/2/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)