Salary Grid Workgroup Banner

Salary Grid Workgroup

Upcoming Meetings

October 30, 2017
1:00 pm – 4:00pm
Puget Sound ESD

+ Zoom

Topic: Salary Grid Workgroup Meeting
Time: Oct 30, 2017 1:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/383940463
Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16699006833,,383940463# or +16465588656,,383940463#
Or Telephone:Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

Or an H.323/SIP room system:
    H.323:
    162.255.37.11 (US West)
    162.255.36.11 (US East)
    221.122.88.195 (China)
    115.114.131.7 (India)
    213.19.144.110 (EMEA)
    202.177.207.158 (Australia)
    209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)
    64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
    69.174.57.160 (Canada)
    Meeting ID: 383 940 463
    SIP: 383940463@zoomcrc.com


November 16, 2017
9:00am - 12:00pm
Puget Sound ESD

+ Zoom

Topic: Salary Grid Workgroup Meeting
Time: Nov 16, 2017 9:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/774817877
Or iPhone one-tap: US: +16699006833,,774817877# or +16465588656,,774817877#
Or Telephone:Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

Or an H.323/SIP room system:
    H.323:
    162.255.37.11 (US West)
    162.255.36.11 (US East)
    221.122.88.195 (China)
    115.114.131.7 (India)
    213.19.144.110 (EMEA)
    202.177.207.158 (Australia)
    209.9.211.110 (Hong Kong)
    64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
    69.174.57.160 (Canada)
    Meeting ID: 774 817 877
    SIP: 774817877@zoomcrc.com




Materials & Handouts



Members

NamePhoneEmail
Cory Plager – ESD 101509-789-3564cplager@esd101.net
Donna Franklin, RN – Clarkston SD509-769-6329franklind@csdk12.org
Henry Strom - Grandview SD509-882-8500hmstrom@gsd200.org
Jared Kink – Everett SD425-259-6022Jkink@WashingtonEA.org
Jim Kowalkoski – Davenport SD509-725-1481jkowalkowski@davenportsd.org
Brian Mathieson – Vancouver SD360-313-1237Bri.mathieson@gmail.com
Julie Salvi - WEA360-701-4008JSalvi@WashingtonEA.org
Kelley Boyd – Coulee Hartline SD509-632-5231kboyd@ahsd.org
Marci Larsen – Mukilteo SD425-356-1220larsenml@Mulitwo.wednet.edu
Marianne Costello – Edmonds SD425-387-6785Costellom1@mac.com
Melissa Beard – Tumwater SD360-402-0582Melissa.Beard@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Sheryl Moore – Renton SD206-818-8633Sheryl.moore@rentonschools.us
Tim Yeomans – Puyallup SD253-840-8950YeomaTS@puyallup.k12.wa.us

GovDelivery Icon Click to subscribe to text or email alerts


Submit your
Public Comments


 

Contact us:

Lisa Dawn-Fisher
Chief Financial Officer
360-725-6292
lisa.dawn-fisher@k12.wa.us

Jackie Hansman
Executive Assistant
360-725-6111
jackie.hansman@k12.wa.us

   Updated 11/14/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)