WaKIDS

Contact Us

OSPI WaKIDS Office Staff


OSPI WaKIDS Office
Mainline
360-725-6161
WaKIDS@k12.wa.us 

Amber Havens, WaKIDS Assessment Coordinator
360-725-6180 | amber.havens@k12.wa.us


ESD WaKIDS Regional Coordinators


ESD 101 – Spokane
Sandra Szambelan, Director, Center for Early Childhood Services
509-456-7086 | sszambelan@esd101.net

ESD 105 – Yakima
Kathleen Lenihan, Early Learning P-3 Coordinator
509-853-2050 | kathleen.lenihan@esd105.org

ESD 112 – Vancouver
Jackie Brock, School Readiness Manager
360-750-7500 x370 | jackie.brock@esd112.org

ESD 113 – Tumwater/Olympia
Ryan Guzman, Early Learning Coordinator
360-464-6735 | rguzman@esd113.org

ESD 114 – Bremerton
Sandra Gessner, WaKIDS Coordinator
360-813-5554 | sgessner@oesd.wednet.edu

PSESD 121 – Renton
Mary Waldron, Prenatal–3rd Grade Systems Program Manager and
WaKIDS Coordinator
425-917-7805 | MWaldron@psesd.org

ESD 123 – Tri-Cities
Jennifer Ann Kelly, WaKIDS Coordinator
509-544-5755 | jakelly@esd123.org

NCESD 171 – Wenatchee
Janelle Bersch
509-664-3781 | janelleb@ncesd.org

ESD 189 – Anacortes
Sarah Southard
360-299-4045 | ssouthard@nwesd.org

   Updated 8/28/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)