Washington Kindergarten Inventory of Developing Skills (WaKIDS)
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



 WaKIDS@k12.wa.us
  360-725-6153

  WaKIDS

Contact Us

OSPI WaKIDS Office Staff


Kathe Taylor, Ph.D., Early Learning Assessment Director
(360) 725-6153 | kathe.taylor@k12.wa.us

Gretchen Stahr Breunig, Professional Development Coordinator
(360) 725-6180 | gretchen.breunig@k12.wa.us

Susan Swanberg, Administrative Assistant
(360) 725-6161 | susan.swanberg@k12.wa.us


ESD WaKIDS Regional Coordinators


ESD 101 – Spokane
Sandra Szambelan, Director, Center for Early Childhood Services
(509) 456-7086 | sszambelan@esd101.net

ESD 105 – Yakima
Cynthia Juarez, Early Learning Director
(509) 454-2488 | cynthia.juarez@esd105.org

ESD 112 – Vancouver
Jackie Brock, School Readiness Manager
(360) 750-7500 x370 | jackie.brock@esd112.org

ESD 113 – Tumwater/Olympia
Ryan Bezanson, Early Learning Coordinator
(360) 464-6735 | rbezanson@esd113.org

ESD 114 – Bremerton
Sandra Gessner, WaKIDS Coordinator
(360) 813-5554 | sgessner@oesd.wednet.edu

PSESD 121 – Renton
Nubia Lopez, Project Manager, Early Learning
(425) 917-7817 | nlopez@psesd.org

ESD 123 – Tri-Cities
Jennifer Ann Kelly, WaKIDS Coordinator
(509) 544-5755 | jakelly@esd123.org

NCESD 171 – Wenatchee
Katie Lawless, Early Learning Specialist/B-3 Teacher
(509) 664-3781 ext 1302 | katiel@ncesd.org

ESD 189 – Anacortes
Karma Hugo, Early Childhood Manager
(360) 299-4045 | khugo@nwesd.org

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)