Washington Kindergarten Inventory of Developing Skills (WaKIDS)
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



 WaKIDS@k12.wa.us
  360-725-6153

  WaKIDS

Contact Us

OSPI WaKIDS Office Staff


Kathe Taylor, Ph.D., Early Learning Assessment Director
360-725-6153 | kathe.taylor@k12.wa.us

Nancee Alvord, Professional Development Coordinator
360-725-6180 | nancee.alvord@k12.wa.us

Susan Swanberg, Administrative Assistant
360-725-6161 | susan.swanberg@k12.wa.us


ESD WaKIDS Regional Coordinators


ESD 101 – Spokane
Sandra Szambelan, Director, Center for Early Childhood Services
509-456-7086 | sszambelan@esd101.net

ESD 105 – Yakima
Kathleen Lenihan, Early Learning P-3 Coordinator
509-853-2050 | kathleen.lenihan@esd105.org

ESD 112 – Vancouver
Jackie Brock, School Readiness Manager
360-750-7500 x370 | jackie.brock@esd112.org

ESD 113 – Tumwater/Olympia
Ryan Guzman, Early Learning Coordinator
360-464-6735 | rguzman@esd113.org

ESD 114 – Bremerton
Sandra Gessner, WaKIDS Coordinator
360-813-5554 | sgessner@oesd.wednet.edu

PSESD 121 – Renton
Nubia Lopez, Project Manager, Early Learning
425-917-7817 | nlopez@psesd.org

ESD 123 – Tri-Cities
Jennifer Ann Kelly, WaKIDS Coordinator
509-544-5755 | jakelly@esd123.org

NCESD 171 – Wenatchee
Katie Lawless, Early Learning Specialist/B-3 Teacher
509-664-3781 ext 1302 | katiel@ncesd.org

ESD 189 – Anacortes
Karma Hugo, Early Childhood Manager
360-299-4045 | khugo@nwesd.org

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)