Transportation

Contact Information


Regional Transportation Coordinators

Student Transportation Staff

Region #1

Rodney McKnight
Educational Service District #112
2500 NE 65th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661-6812
(360) 952-3595
rodney.mcknight@esd112.org

Director, Student Transportation
and Traffic Safety Education
Glenn Gorton
(360) 725-6121
glenn.gorton@k12.wa.us

Operations/Depreciation Allocations
and Traffic Safety Education
Patti Enbody
(360) 725-6122
patti.enbody@k12.wa.us

GIS Data Administrator/Analyst
Bruce Schneider
360-725-6126
bruce.schneider@k12.wa.us

Bus Driver Certification and Regulations
Kim Kimbler
(360) 725-6123
kim.kimbler@k12.wa.us

Region #2

Mike Shahan
Puget Sound Educational Service District #121
1282 Valentine Ave SE
Pacific, WA 98047
(253) 778-7955 (Office)
(800) 664-4549
mshahan@psesd.org

Region #3

Mark Dennis
Northwest Educational Service District #189
1601 R Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
(360) 299-4008
mdennis@nwesd.org

Region #4

Dan Payne
Educational Service District #105
33 S. Second Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 454-3105
dan.payne@esd105.org

Region # 5

Chris Jose
Educational Service District #101
4202 South Regal
Spokane, WA 99223
(509) 789-3558
cjose@esd101.net

   Updated 9/19/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy