Title I and Learning Assistance Program
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 


For more information:
  (360) 725-6100

 

Title I

Contact Us

Gayle Pauley, Director of Title I/LAP and Consolidated Program Review
(360) 725-6100
gayle.pauley@k12.wa.us

Kevan Saunders, Director's Assistant, kevan.saunders@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6100


Program Supervisors — Title I, Part A & Learning Assistance Program (LAP)

Larry Fazzari, larry.fazzari@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6189

Jody Hess, jody.hess@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6171

Mary Jo Johnson, maryjo.johnson@k12.wa.us 
(360) 725-6103

Penélope Mena, penelope.mena@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6069

Bill Paulson, bill.paulson@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6104

John Pope, john.pope@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6172


Program Managers – Title I, Part A & LAP

LaWonda Smith, lawonda.smith@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6168

Amy Vaughn, amy.vaughn@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6190


Support Staff — Title I, Part A & LAP

Julie Chace, julie.chace@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6167

Tony May, tony.may@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6231

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)