Learning and Teaching Support Contact Information
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Student Support

Contact Information

Rudy Bertschi
21st Century Community Learning Centers (Professional Development)
(360) 725-6398
rudy.bertschi@k12.wa.us

Sarah Butzine
Coordinated School Health
(360) 725-6039
Sarah.Butzine@k12.wa.us

Mike Donlin
School Safety Center
(306-725-6041
Mike.donlin@k12.wa.us

Melinda Dyer
McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless Children & Youth
Child Abuse and Neglect
(360) 725-6050
melinda.dyer@k12.wa.us

Ken Emmil
Foster Care
(360) 725-6031
ken.emmil@k12.wa.us

Dixie Grunenfelder
Prevention Intervention
Healthy Youth Survey
(360) 725-6045
dixie.grunenfelder@k12.wa.us

Ron Hertel
Readiness to Learn
Foster Care Liaison
Mental Health Liaison
(360) 725-6049
ron.hertel@k12.wa.us

Rhett Nelson
Graduation A Team Effort (GATE)
1418 Reengagement
(360) 725-6071
rhett.nelson@k12.wa.us

Kathleen Sande
Institutional Education
Title I Neglected and Delinquent
Info Sharing: Juv Justice/Education
Children of Incarcerated Parents
(360) 725-6046
kathleen.sande@k12.wa.us

Jeff Soder
21st Century Community Learning Center
(360) 725-6052
Jeff.soder@k12.wa.us

Katie Johnson
Health Services
Home/Hospital Instruction Program
School Nurse Corps Coordinated School Health
(360) 725-6040
katie.johnson@k12.wa.us

Debra Williams-Appleton
21st Century Program Community Learning Center
(360) 725-6049
debra.appleton@k12.wa.us

Greg Williamson
Director, Student Support
(360) 725-6251
greg.williamson@k12.wa.us

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)