Learning and Teaching Support Contact Information
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Student Support

Contact Information

Name Title/Programs Phone Email
Mona Johnson

Director of Student Support

  • ACEs Public-Private Initiative
  • Compassionate Schools Initiative
  • Essentials for Childhood
  • Mental Health and Schools

360-725-6050 mona.johnson@k12.wa.us

Cara Patrick

Student Support & Academic Enrichment (Title IV, Part A)

360-725-6507

cara.patrick@k12.wa.us

Jess Lewis

State Homeless Education Stability

360-725-6031

jess.lewis@k12.wa.us

Camille Goldby

Behavioral Health and Suicide Prevention

360-725-6071

camille.goldby@k12.wa.us

Aubry Schlottmann

Administrative Assistant to Jess Lewis, Melinda Dyer, Ella Deverse, Peggy Carlson

360-725-6098

aubry.schlottmann@k12.wa.us

Debra Williams-Appleton

21st CCLC Program Supervisor

  • 21st Century Community Learning Center Program (Evaluation)
  • Frontiers of Innovation (FOI)

360-725-6043 debra.appleton@k12.wa.us

Ella DeVerse

Homeless Education Program Supervisor

  • McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless for Youth

360-725-6505

ella.deverse@k12.wa.us

Heidi Schultz

21st CCLC Program Supervisor

  • 21st Century Community Learning Centers (Administration)

360-725-6059 heidi.schultz@k12.wa.us

Peggy Carlson

Foster Care Program Supervisor

  • Foster Care

360-725-6087 peggy.carlson@k12.wa.us

Cindi Wiek

Admin Assistant to Mona Johnson, Ron Hertel

360-725-6050 cindi.wiek@k12.wa.us

Ada Daniels

Institutional Education Program Supervisor

  • Children of Incarcerated Parents
  • Correctional Education Inside Institutions
  • Supplemental Transition (Title 1)
360-725-6046

ada.daniels@k12.wa.us

Kelsey Winters

Admin Assistant to Robin Fleming, Heidi Schultz, and Debra Williams-Appleton

360-725-6049

kelsey.winters@k12.wa.us

Lisa Rakoz

Healthiest Next Generation Supervisor

  • Healthiest Next Generation
  • Health and Fitness Cadre
  • Safe Routes to School
360-725-6095

lisa.rakoz@k12.wa.us

Melinda Dyer

Homeless Education Program Supervisor

  • McKinney-Vento Education of Homeless Children and Youth

360-725-6505 melinda.dyer@k12.wa.us

Nicole Klein

Health Services Program Administrator

  • Health Services
  • Home and Hospital Instruction
  • School Nurse Corps

360-725-6054 nicole.klein@k12.wa.us

Ron Hertel

Social Emotional Learning Program Supervisor

  • ACEs Public-Private Initiative
  • Compassionate Schools
  • Essentials of Childhood
  • Frontiers of Innovation (FOI)
  • Social Emotional Learning

360-725-6042 ron.hertel@k12.wa.us

Emmelia Wargacki

Admin Assistant to Ada Daniels, Cara Patrick, and Lisa Rakoz

360-725-6022 emmelia.wargacki@k12.wa.us
Ann Song School Immunization Program Supervisor 360-725-0411 ann.song@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 4/6/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy