Student and School Success Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

  

  Student and School Success

Contact Us

Andrew Kelly, Assistant Superintendent, Office of Student and School Success
(360) 725-4954 | (360) 529-6537 Mobile
andrew.kelly@k12.wa.us

Diane Gard, Executive Assistant to Andrew Kelly
(360) 725-4960
diane.gard@k12.wa.us

Travis Campbell, Director of K-12 Education
(360) 725-6503 | (360) 529-7172 Mobile
travis.campbell@k12.wa.us

Cori Leach, Administrative Assistant to Travis Campbell
(360) 725-6108
cori.leach@k12.wa.us

Patrice Woods, Mathematics Program Manager
(360) 725-6314
patrice.turner@k12.wa.us

Judith Mosby, Reading Program Manager
(360) 725-6377
judi.mosby@k12.wa.us

Craig Shurick, Program Manager - Focus Schools (SPED/ELL)
(360) 725-6380
craig.shurick@k12.wa.us

Tisha Hansen, Fiscal Program Specialist
(360) 725-6424
tisha.hansen@k12.wa.us

Megan Eliasson, Research Analyst
(360) 725-6374
megan.eliasson@k12.wa.us

Logan Endres, Co-Op Student
(360) 725-6505
logan.endres@k12.wa.us

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)