Science - Contacts
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



For more information:

  Ellen Ebert
  Science Teaching and Learning
  (360) 725-4962
  ellen.ebert@k12.wa.us

  Science Assessment
  (360) 725-6298
  Science@k12.wa.us

 

Science

Science Contacts at OSPI

Teaching and Learning

Ellen Ebert
Science Director
(360) 725-4962
ellen.ebert@k12.wa.us

Gilda Wheeler
Sustainability and Science, Program Supervisor
(360) 725-4976
gilda.wheeler@k12.wa.us

Sultana Shah
Administrative Assistant
(360) 725-4961
sultana.shah@k12.wa.us

Amber Farthing
K-12 Science Specialist
360-725-4463
amber.farthing@k12.wa.us

Assessment

Kara Monroe
Elementary Science Assessment Specialist
(360) 725-4979
kara.monroe@k12.wa.us

Dawn Cope
Secondary Science Assessment Specialist
(360) 725-4989
dawn.cope@k12.wa.us

Jessica Cole
Administrative Assistant
(360) 725-6298
jessica.cole@k12.wa.us

Science

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)