Science - Contacts
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



For more information:

  Learning and Teaching Science
  360-725-4961
  rachel.farrington@k12.wa.us

  Science Assessment
  360-725-6298
  Science@k12.wa.us

 

Science

Science Contacts at OSPI

Learning and Teaching
Office hours: 7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Ellen Ebert, Ph.D.
Science, Environmental and Sustainability Director
360-725-4962
ellen.ebert@k12.wa.us

Elizabeth Schmitz
Environmental and Sustainability Education Program Supervisor
360-725-4976
elizabeth.schmitz@k12.wa.us

Amber McCulloch, Ed.D.
K-12 Science Specialist
360-725-4463
amber.mcculloch@k12.wa.us

Rachel Farrington
Administrative Assistant
360-725-4961
rachel.farrington@k12.wa.us

Assessment

Dawn Cope
Science Assessment Lead
360-725-4989
dawn.cope@k12.wa.us

Jacob Parikh
Science Assessment Specialist
360-725-6316
Jacob.Parikh@k12.wa.us

Jessica Cole
Administrative Assistant
360-725-6298
jessica.cole@k12.wa.us

Washington State Science and Learning Standards

   Updated 3/14/2019

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy