School Facilities - Project Approval Schedule
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

School Facilities

Project Approval Schedule

The Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction has established project approval dates for calendar year 2014.

All items related to the approval of school facilities and requiring action by the Superintendent of Public Instruction shall be submitted no later than sixty (60) days prior to the established approval date.

Approval Date

School District Deadline
to submit items for approval

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Friday, November 15, 2013
Friday, March 14, 2014 Monday, January 13, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Monday, March 17, 2014
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Friday, May 16, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Friday, November 14, 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)