School Facilities - Contact Information
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

School Facilities

Contact Information

School Facilities and Organization
600 Washington Street SE
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200
Phone (360) 725-6265
Fax (360) 586-3946 

Brenda Hetland, Financial Consultant
brenda.hetland@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6263

Cindy Orr, Program Specialist II
cindy.orr@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6266

Cameron Bell, Data Analyst
cameron.bell@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6418

Gordon Beck, Director
gordon.beck@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6261, (360) 481-1967 (cell)

Kim Beaulieu, Administrative Assistant
kim.beaulieu@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-4953

Lois Epperson, Disbursement Officer
lois.epperson@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6187

Nancy Johns, Coordinator
nancy.johns@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-4973

Randy Newman, Business Manager
randy.newman@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6267

Robert Dengel, Program Development Manager
robert.dengel@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-0414

Scott Black, Program Development Manager
scott.black@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6268

Tom Carver, Program Administrator
tom.carver@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6269, (360) 480-2343 (cell)

 

Regional Coordinator Distributions

Justin Rogers, Northwest Regional Coordinator
justin.rogers@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6221

Bill Coon, Southwest Regional Coordinator
bill.coon@k12.wa.us
(360) 725-6262

Gary Miller, Eastern WA Regional Coordinator
gary.miller@k12.wa.us
(509) 456-2866, (509) 994-3771 (cell)

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)