Washington State Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

State Leadership Team

 

Aira Jackson, K-12 Literacy/English Language Arts Director, OSPI
aira.jackson@k12.wa.us

Anton Jackson, Mathematics Assessment Specialist, OSPI
anton.jackson@k12.wa.us

Amber McCulloch, K-12 Science Specialist, OSPI
amber.mcculloch@k12.wa.us

Amy Thierry, Learning Assistance Program ELA and Research, OSPI
amy.thierry@k12.wa.us

Barbara Soots, Open Educational Resources Program Manager, OSPI
barbara.soots@k12.wa.us

Julie Wagner, Mathematics Assessment Development Specialist, OSPI
julie.wagner@k12.wa.us

Katy Absten, Mathematics Specialist, OSPI
katy.absten@k12.wa.us

Kristen Maxwell, Assistant Professor, Heritage University
Maxwell_K@heritage.edu

Kristi Coe, Program Supervisor, Learning Assistance Program
kkristi.coe@k12.wa.us

Lucas Snider, Student Information Data Analyst, OSPI
lucas.snider@k12.wa.us

Shelley O’Dell, English Language Arts Assessment Specialist, OSPI
shelley.odell@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 9/16/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)