Washington State Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

State Leadership Team

 

For questions regarding the Smarter Balanced Digital Library,
email wa.smarter.sne@k12.wa.us

Amber McCulloch, Teaching and Learning K-12 Science Specialist, OSPI
amber.mcculloch@k12.wa.us

Anne Gallagher, Teaching and Learning K-12 Mathematics Director, OSPI
anne.gallagher@k12.wa.us

Beth Simpson (SLT Lead), English Language Arts Assessment Specialist, OSPI
beth.simpson@k12.wa.us

Jessica Vavrus (SLT Lead), Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning, OSPI
jessica.vavrus@k12.wa.us

Judith Mosby, Student and School Success, Program Manager Transformational Teaching for Learning, OSPI
judith.mosby@k12.wa.us

Julie Wagner, Mathematics Assessment Development Specialist, OSPI
julie.wagner@k12.wa.us

Kathy Shoop, Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning, Northwest ESD 189
kshoop@esd189.org

Kristen Maxwell, Assistant Professor, Heritage University
Maxwell_K@heritage.edu

LaWonda Smith, Program Manager, Title I Part A, Reading/Language Arts, OSPI
lawonda.smith@k12.wa.us

Liisa Moilanen Potts, Teaching and Learning K-12 English Language Arts Director, OSPI
liisa.moilanenpotts@k12.wa.us

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)