Washington State Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

State Leadership Team

 

Amber McCulloch, Teaching and Learning K-12 Science Specialist, OSPI
amber.mcculloch@k12.wa.us

Amy Ripley, English Language Arts Assessment Specialist, OSPI
amy.ripley@k12.wa.us

Amy Thierry, Federal Programs, ELA/LAP Program Supervisor, OSPI
amy.thierry@k12.wa.us

Anne Gallagher, Teaching and Learning K-12 Mathematics Director, OSPI
anne.gallagher@k12.wa.us

Julie Wagner, Mathematics Assessment Development Specialist, OSPI
julie.wagner@k12.wa.us

Kathy Shoop, Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning, Northwest ESD 189
kshoop@esd189.org

Kristen Maxwell, Assistant Professor, Heritage University
Maxwell_K@heritage.edu

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)