Prevention/Intervention SAPISP Coordinators
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



 For Prevention/Intervention
  information:
  360.725.6045
  PreventIntervent@k12.wa.us

 

Prevention/Intervention

SAPISP Coordinators

Download the SAPISP Coordinator List (PDF)

ESD COORDINATOR

ESD 101
4702 S. Regal St., Spokane, WA 99223

Ramona Griffin
rgriffin@esd101.net

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@esd101.net

Phone: 509-89-3585

ESD 105
33 S. Second Ave., Yakima, WA 98902

Sharon Allen
sharon.allen@esd105.org

Phone: 509-454-3107
Fax: 509-575-2918

ESD 112
2500 NE 65th Ave., Vancouver, WA 98661

Deb Drandoff, Interim Director
Deb.drandoff@esd112.org
360-952-3396

Joy Lyons, Prevention Coordinator
joy.lyons@esd112.org
360-952-3397

Sandy Mathewson, Director of Social-Emotional Learning
Mathewson.sandy@battlegroundps.org
360-885-5456

ESD 113
6005 Tyee Drive SW, Tumwater, WA 98512

Erin Rifee, Director Behavioral Health and Student
eriffe@esd113.org

Phone: 360-464-6849

ESD 114
105 National Ave. NE, Bremerton, WA 98312

Kristin Schutte, Director
schuttek@oesd.wednet.edu

Phone: 360-405-5833

ESD 121
800 Oakesdale Ave., Renton, WA 98057

Kim Beeson, Student Support Director
kbeeson@psesd.org

Scott Sturdivan, Intervention Services Manager ssturdivan@psesd.org

Phone: 1-800-664-4549

ESD 123
3918 W. Court St, Pasco, WA 99301

Dana Camarena
dcamarena@esd123.org

Phone: 509-544-5762

ESD 171
PO Box 1847, Wenatchee, WA 98807

Michael Lynch
mikel@ncesd.org

Shelley Seslar, Managing Director Student Support
shelleys@ncesd.org

Phone: 509-665-2631

ESD 189
J1601 R Ave., Anacortes, WA 98221

Jodie DesBiens
jdesbiens@nwesd.org

Phone: 360-299-4010

 

   Updated 11/3/2015

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)