Prevention/Intervention SAPISP Coordinators
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



 For Prevention/Intervention
  information:
  360.725.4968
  PreventIntervent@k12.wa.us

 

Prevention/Intervention

SAPISP Coordinators
Download the SAPISP Coordinator List (PDF)

ESD 101
Ramona Griffin
4202 S. Regal St., Spokane, WA 99223
Phone: (509) 789-3585
rgriffin@esd101.net

ESD 105
Sharon Allen
33 S. Second Ave., Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: (509) 454-3107
sharon.allen@esd105.org

ESD 112
Sandy Mathewson, Director
2500 NE 65th Ave., Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: (360) 750-7500 ext. 262
sandy.mathewson@esd112.org

ESD 113
Erin Rifee, Program Administrator
6005 Tyee Drive SW, Tumwater, WA 98512
Phone: (360) 464-6849
eriffe@esd113.org

ESD 114
Kristin Schutte, Director
105 National Ave. NE, Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: (360) 405-5833
schuttek@oesd.wednet.edu

 

ESD 121
Kim Beeson, Prevention Center Director
800 Oakesdale Ave., Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 1-800-664-4549
kbeeson@psesd.org

ESD 123
Dana Camarena
3918 W. Court St, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: (509) 544-5762
dcamarena@esd123.org

ESD 171
Michael Lynch
PO Box 1847, Wenatchee, WA 98807
Phone: (509) 665-2631
mikel@ncesd.org

ESD 189
Jodie DesBiens
1601 R Ave., Anacortes, WA 98221
Phone: (360) 299-4010
jdesbiens@nwesd.org

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)