System and School Improvement Contact Us
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

  

  System and School Improvement

Contact Us

Office of System and School Improvement


Tennille Jeffries-Simmons, Assistant Superintendent
System and School Improvement
360-725-6503
Tennille.Jeffries-Simmons@k12.wa.us

Katherine Mahoney
Assistant Director of Policy for System and School Improvement
360-725-6033
Katherine.Mahoney@k12.wa.us

Rachael Wagoner, Executive Assistant
System and School Improvement
360-725-4960
Rachael.Wagoner@k12.wa.us


School Improvement


Dr. Kristen Wong Callisto, Director
School Improvement
360-725-6380
kristen.wongcallisto@k12.wa.us

David Bredekamp, Administrative Assistant
360-725-6319
david.bredekamp@k12.wa.us

Doug DeMint, Program Supervisor
Indistar Steward
360-725-6051
Doug.DeMint@k12.wa.us

Tisha Kuhn, Resource Program Specialist
Contracts | iGrants | Fiscal
360-725-6424
Tisha.Kuhn@k12.wa.us


K12 System Supports


Dixie Grunenfelder, Director
Director K12 System Supports
360-725-0415
Dixie.Grunenfelder@k12.wa.us

Bonnie Zimmerman, Program Support Specialist
360-725-6108
Bonnie.Zimmerman@k12.wa.us

Ronnie Larson
Administrative Assistant
360-725-4967
Ronnie.Larson@k12.wa.us

Kefi Andersen, Program Supervisor
Graduation Equity and 9th Grade On-Track
360-725-0429
Kefi.Andersen@k12.wa.us

Barbara Dittrich, Program Supervisor
Dual Credit
360-725-6097
Barbara.Dittrich@k12.wa.us

Kim Reykdal, Program Supervisor Lead
School Counseling and Dual Credit
360-725-6168
Kim.Reykdal@k12.wa.us

Laurie Shannon, Program Supervisor
Open Doors Reengagement
360-725-4472
Laurie.Shannon@k12.wa.us

Krissy Johnson, Program Supervisor Lead
Attendance
360-725-6045
Krissy.Johnson@k12.wa.us

Mandy Paradise, Program Supervisor
Intervention Program Supervisor
360-725-6248
Mandy.Paradise@k12.wa.us

Megan LaPalm, Program Supervisor
Project AWARE – Mental Health and Schools
360-725-4469
Megan.LaPalm@k12.wa.us

Emily Maughan, Program Specialist
Life Skills
360-725-6030
Emily.Maughan@k12.wa.us

Data


Susan Canaga, Director
Data for System and School Improvement
360-725-4473
Susan.Canaga@k12.wa.us

Travis Wentworth
Data Practices Project Maager
360-725-4952
Travis.Wentworth@k12.wa.us

Jennifer Noble
Project Manager
360-725-4996
Jennifer.Noble@k12.wa.us

 

 

   Updated 11/21/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy