Mathematics - Educational Service District Regional Mathematics Coordinators
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 


 

For more information:

  Teaching and Learning
  (360) 725-6419

  Anne Gallagher
  Mathematics Director
  (360) 725-6233
  anne.gallagher@k12.wa.us

  Assessment
  (360) 725-6260
  mathematics@k12.wa.us

 

Mathematics

Educational Service District Regional Mathematics Coordinators

ESD 101
Debra Kowalkowski
dkowalkowski@esd101.net
(509) 323-2739
4202 S. Regal Street
Spokane, WA 99223
http://www.esd101.net

ESD 105
Dawn Sparks
Dawn.Sparks@esd105.org
(509) 853-1100
33 S Second Street
Yakima, WA 98902
http://www.esd105.org

ESD 112
Sue Bluestein
sue.bluestein@esd112.org
(360) 750-7500, x143
2500 NE 65th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
http://www.esd112.org

ESD 113
Heather Dorsey
hdorsey@esd113.k12.wa.us
(360) 464-6704
601 McPhee Road
Olympia, WA 98502
http://www.esd113.k12.wa.us

ESD 114
Tamara Smith
tsmith@oesd.wednet.edu
(360) 782-5061
105 National Avenue N
Bremerton, WA 98312
http://www.oesd.wednet.edu

ESD 121
Greta Borneman
GBorneman@psesd.org
(425) 917-7934
800 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057
http://www.psesd.org

ESD 123
Amanda Baumgartner
abaumgartner@esd123.org
(509) 544-5737
3918 W Court Street
Pasco, WA 99301
http://www.esd123.org

ESD 171
Andrew Hickman
andrewh@ncesd.org
(509) 669-0387
430 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801
http://www.ncesd.org

ESD 189
Mary Ellen Huggins
mhuggins@nwesd.org
(360) 299-4083
1601 R Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221
http://www.esd189.org

 

 

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)