Mathematics

Mathematics Contacts at OSPI


Learning and Teaching
360-725-0437

Anne Gallagher
Mathematics Director
360-725-6233
anne.gallagher@k12.wa.us

Katy Absten
Math Specialist
360-725-6429
katy.absten@k12.wa.us

Katie Vinent
Administrative Assistant
360-725-6419
katie.vinent@k12.wa.us

 

ESD Contacts
Regional Math Coordinators

Assessment
360-725-6443

Julie Wagner
Collection of Evidence (COE)
360-725-6235
julie.wagner@k12.wa.us

Anton Jackson
Assessment Specialist Grades 3–High School
360-725-6437
anton.jackson@k12.wa.us

Linda Rebitzer
Administrative Assistant
360-725-6443
linda.rebitzer@k12.wa.us

   Updated 1/26/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)