Mathematics Contacts at OSPI
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 


 

For more information:

  Teaching and Learning
  (360) 725-6419

  Anne Gallagher
  Mathematics Director
  (360) 725-6233
  anne.gallagher@k12.wa.us

  Assessment
  (360) 725-6260
  mathematics@k12.wa.us

 

Mathematics

Mathematics Contacts at OSPI

Teaching and Learning
(360) 725-0437

Anne Gallagher
Mathematics Director
(360) 725-6233
anne.gallagher@k12.wa.us

Katy Absten
Math Specialist
(360) 725-6429
katy.absten@k12.wa.us

ESD Contacts
Regional Math Coordinators

Assessment
(360) 725-6260

Julie Wagner
Assessment Specialist Grades 3-5
(360) 725-6235
julie.wagner@k12.wa.us

Anton Jackson
Assessment Specialist Grades 6-8
(360) 725-6437
anton.jackson@k12.wa.us

Jennifer Judkins
Assessment Specialist High School
(360) 725-6440
jennifer.judkins@k12.wa.us

Tracy Godat
Administrative Assistant
(360) 725-6260
tracy.godat@k12.wa.us

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)