Data Governance - Members
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Data Governance

Members

The K-12 Data Governance group includes representatives of OSPI, the Education Research and Data Center, the Legislative Evaluation and Accountability Program Committee, the Professional Educator Standards Board, the State Board of Education, and school district staff, including Information Technology staff. In addition, the group includes representatives of organizations that use K-12 data.

Disclaimer: Washington State law, RCW 42.56.070(9) prohibits the use of lists of individuals obtained from a public agency for commercial purposes.

Tim Stensager
Chair of Data Governance Meetings
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
tim.stensager@k12.wa.us
360-725-6005

T.J. Kelly
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Thomas.Kelly@k12.wa.us
360-725-6301

Katie Weaver Randall
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
katie.weaver.randall@k12.wa.us
360-725-6356

Marty Daybell
Washington School Information Processing Cooperative
mdaybell@wsipc.org
425-349-6610

Dana Anderson
ESD 113
danderson@esd113.org
360-464-6701

Dave Kinnunen
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
david.kinnunen@k12.wa.us
360-725-6406

Joe Koski
Professional Educator Standards Board
joseph.koski@k12.wa.us
360-725-0413

Michael Mann
Legislative Evaluation and Accountability Program Committee
mann.michael@leg.wa.gov
360-786-6112

Allen Miedema
Information Systems Manager, Northshore School District
(IT/Student, non-WSIPC)
amiedema@nsd.org
425-408-7752

Matt Lemon
WA Institute for Public Policy
lemonm@wsipp.wa.gov
360-586-3952

Marge Plecki
University of Washington
mplecki@u.washington.edu
206-221-3430

Scott Poirier
Washington Education Association
spoirier@washingtonea.org
253-765-7069

Melissa Beard
Office of Financial Management
360-902-0555
Melissa.Beard@ofm.wa.gov

Dr. Jim Smith
Education Opportunity Oversight and Accountability Committee
DRJLEO@aol.com

Peter Tamayo
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
peter.tamayo@k12.wa.us
360-725-6134

Carrie Wolfe
Data Governance Coordinator
Department of Early Learning
carrie.wolfe@del.wa.gov
360-725-4442

Andrew Parr
State Board of Education
Andrew.Parr@k12.wa.us
360-725-6063

Mick Miller
ESD 101
mmiller@esd101.net
509-789-3539

Judie Jaeger
Seattle Public Schools
(Manager of Reporting & Data Analysis, Department of Technology Services)
jejaeger@seattleschools.org
206-252-0305

Carl McCurley
Washington State Center for Court Research
carl.mccurley@courts.wa.gov
360-753-3365

Barbara A. Lucenko, Ph.D.
DSHS Research and Data Analysis Division
lucenba@dshs.wa.gov
360-902-0890

Dave Forrester
Olympia High School
dforrester@osd.wednet.edu
360-596-7032

 

Next Meeting

September 15, 2016
Puget Sound ESD Conference Center
Snoqualmie Room
800 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057

Accommodations for Persons with Disabilities To arrange accommodations for persons with disabilities, please contact Kyla Vetter at 360-725-6346, TTY 360-664-3631 or by email, Kyla.Vetter@k12.wa.us within 3 business days of this event. Please note that the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) does not require OSPI to take any action that would fundamentally alter the nature of its programs or services, or impose an undue financial or administrative burden.

Contact Tim Stensager
(360) 725-6005 for further information.

   Updated 8/31/2016

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)