Washington’s Education Advocate Program Manual
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



For more information about
Institutional Education:

  Kathleen.Sande@k12.wa.us
  (360) 725-6046

 

Institutional Education

Institutional Education Contact Information

Site

County

School District

Contact

Adult Facilities

Garrett Heynes High School

Mason

Centralia College

Charles Kelso
cekelso@doc1.wa.gov

Kent Regional Justice Center

King

Seattle

Judy Roberts
judy.roberts@kent.k12.wa.us

Community Schools

Interagency Schools

King

Seattle

Kaaren Andrews
klandrews@seattleschools.org

NW Regional Learning Center

Snohomish

Everett (ESD 189)

Sheila Woods
swoods@nwesd.org

Spokane Alternative Confinement School

Spokane

Spokane

Larry Gardner
lgardner@esd101.net

Spokane Public Schools

Spokane

Spokane

Linda Takami
lindatak@spokaneschools.org

Touchstone

Thurston

Olympia

Nancy Faaren
nfaaren@osd.wednet.edu

County Detention Centers

Benton/Franklin Juvenile Justice Center

Benton/Franklin

Kennewick

Dennis Boatman
Dennis.boatman@ksd.org

Charles Denney Juvenile Detention

Snohomish

Everett

Sheila Woods
swoods@nwesd.org

Donna Swagers
dswagers@nwesd.org

Chelan Co Detention

Chelan

Wenatchee

Kory Kalahar
kalahar.k@mail.wsd.weednet.edu

Clallam County Juvenile Detention

Clallam

Port Angeles (ESD 114)

Jeff Allen
jallen@oesd.wednet.edu

Clark County Detention Center

Clark

Vancouver

Kevin Johnson
kevin.johnson@esd112.org

Cowlitz County Detention Center

Cowlitz

Kelso

Randy Heath
Randy.Heath@kelso.wednet.edu

Grant County Detention Center

Grant

Ephrata

Charlotte Throgmorton
cthrogmorton@ephrataschools.org

Grays Harbor Juvenile Detention

Grays Harbor

Aberdeen

Derek Cook
dcook@asd5.org

Island County Juvenile Detention

Island

Coupeville (ESD189)

John Luvera
jluvera@esd189.org

King County Detention Center

King

Seattle

Kaaren Andrews
klandrews@seattleschools.org

Kitsap County Detention Center

Kitsap

South Kitsap (ESD 114)

Jeff Alan
jallen@oesd.wednet.edu

Lewis County Juvenile Detention

Lewis

Chehalis

Kevin Zylstra
kzylstra@chehalis.k12.wa.us

Martin Hall Detention Center

Spokane

Medical Lake (ESD 101)

Larry Gardner
lgardner@esd101.net

Mason County Detention Center

Mason

Shelton

Krag Unsoeld
kunsoeld@sheltonschools.org

Okanogan County Juvenile Detention

Okanogan

Okanogan

Carla McFadden
ckpmcfadden@yahoo.com

Remann Hall Detention Center

Pierce

Tacoma

Ron Brock

John Masterman
rbrock@tacoma.k12.wa.us"

Skagit County Detention Center

Skagit

Mount Vernon (ESD189)

Sheila Woods
swoods@nwesd.org

Spokane County Detention

Spokane

Spokane (ESD 101)

Larry Gardner
lgardner@esd101.net

Thurston Co/Tumwater West Detention

Thurston

Tumwater

Alan Spaulding
alan.spaulding@tumwater.k12.wa.us

Walla Walla County Detention

Walla Walla

Walla Walla (ESD123)

Mark Muxen
mmuxen@esd123.org

Whatcom County Detention Center

Whatcom

Bellingham (ESD 189)

Carolyn Jenkins
cjenkins@nwesd.org

Suzanne Harris
sharris@nwesd.org

Yakima County Juvenile Detention

Yakima

Yakima

Lois Menard
Menard.Lois@yakimaschools.org

Group Homes

Canyon View Group Home

Douglas

Eastmont

John Masterman
mastermanj@eastmont206.com

Excelsior School

Spokane

Spokane (ESD101)

Sandi Skok
sandis@4eyc.org

Healing Lodge School

Spokane

Spokane (ESD101)

John Browning
johnbr@healinglodge.org

Oakridge Group Home

Pierce

Clover Park

Carolyn Watkins
cwatkins@cloverpark.k12.wa.us

Parke Creek Treatment Center

Kittitas

Kittitas

Woody Woodcock
woodyw@fairpoint.net

Ridgeview Group Home

Yakima

Yakima

Ann Allen
ann.allen@esd105.org

Twin Rivers Group Home

Benton

Richland

Eric Bolz
Erich.Bolz@rsd.edu

Woodinville Treatment Center

King

Northshore

Donna Tyo
dtyo@nsd.org

Juvenile Rehabilitation Facilities

Camp Outlook

Franklin

North Franklin

George Farrah
gfarrah@nfsd.org

Echo Glen

King

Issaquah

Michael Williams
williamsm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Green Hill Academic School

Lewis

Chehalis

Tim Touhey
ttouhey@chehalis.k12.wa.us

Naselle Youth Camp School

Pacific

Naselle-Grays River

Lisa Nelson
lnelson@naselleschools.org

Juvenile Rehabilitation Administration

Juvenile Rehabilitation Administration

Thurston

N/A

Kathleen Harvey
harvekl2@dshs.wa.gov


Map of Washington Juvenile Institution Schools
(click image to enlarge)

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)