Equity and Civil Rights

Contact Us

For information, technical assistance, or questions:

Phone:  (360) 725-6162

Equity and Civil Rights Office
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200

equity@k12.wa.us
FAX: 360-664-2967
TTY: 360-664-3631


Sarah Albertson, Managing Attorney
sarah.albertson@k12.wa.us

Kristin Hennessey, Program Supervisor
kristin.hennessey@k12.wa.us

Kasha Roseta, Program Supervisor
kasha.roseta@k12.wa.us

Isaac Conver, Program Supervisor
isaac.conver@k12.wa.us

Jennifer Stevens, Administrative Assistant
jennifer.stevens@k12.wa.us

 


Questions?
equity@k12.wa.us
360-725-6162

FAX: 360-664-2967
TTY: 360-664-3631

   Updated 10/5/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy