Equity and Civil Rights

Contact Us

For information, technical assistance, or questions:

Phone:  (360) 725-6162

Equity and Civil Rights Office
P.O. Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200

equity@k12.wa.us
FAX: 360-664-2967
TTY: 360-664-3631


Calandra Sechrist, Director
calandra.sechrist@k12.wa.us

Kristin Hennessey, Program Supervisor
kristin.hennessey@k12.wa.us

Sarah Albertson, Program Supervisor
sarah.albertson@k12.wa.us

Kasha Roseta, Program Supervisor
kasha.roseta@k12.wa.us

Jennifer Stevens, Administrative Assistant
jennifer.stevens@k12.wa.us

 


Questions?
equity@k12.wa.us
360-725-6162

FAX: 360-664-2967
TTY: 360-664-3631

   Updated 9/13/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)