Environmental and Sustainability Education Professional Development Cadre
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 



  For more information:
  Gilda Wheeler
  (360) 725-4976
  gilda.wheeler@k12.wa.us

  Sultana Shah
  (360) 725-4961
  sultana.shah@k12.wa.us

 

Education for Environment and Sustainability

Environmental and Sustainability Education Professional Development Cadre

The Washington State Environmental and Sustainability Education (ESE) Professional Development Cadre are educators who have received in-depth professional development on the K-12 Integrated Environmental and Sustainability Learning Standards. These educators are available to provide professional development for schools, districts, ESDs and other education organizations. Cadre members are not employed by the Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction and will have individual situations as to release time, schedules, and availability. Please contact cadre members directly to discuss or schedule professional development opportunities.

We are adding additional cadre members. If you are interesting in joining the cadre, please contact Gilda Wheeler gilda.wheeler@k12.wa.us

Click on map to view regional contacts

ESD 114

Jennifer Kidder
NatureBridge
jkidder@naturebridge.org

Regina C. Hill
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc./Bremerton School District
youaresustainable@gmail.com

David Ketter
Sequim High School
dketter@sequim.k12.wa.us

ESD 189

Don Burgess
Western WA University
don.burgess@wwu.edu

Susan Milan
South Whidbey Schools
smilan@sw.wednet.edu

ESD 171

Stephen Coleman
High Tech High, Quincy SD
scoleman@qsd.wednet.edu

Kendra Robinson-Harding
kendrah@gmail.com

ESD 113

ESD 112

ESD 105

ESD 121

Carlie Jonas
McKnight Middle School
carliejonas@hotmail.com

Peter Hubbard
Seattle School District
pchubbard@seattleschools.org

Mike Town
Lake WA School District/Redmond HS
mtown01@msn.com

ESD 123

Judith Morrison
WSU Tri Cities
jmorriso@tricity.wsu.edu


Cadre Provider

School/Org

Email

Carlie Jonas

McKnight Middle School, Renton SD

carliejonas@hotmail.com

David Ketter Sequim High School dketter@sequim.k12.wa.us
Don Burgess Western WA University don.burgess@wwu.edu
Jennifer Kidder NatureBridge jkidder@naturebridge.org
Judith Morrison WSU Tri Cities jmorriso@tricity.wsu.edu

Kendra Robinson-Harding

Discovery Education Northwest

kendrah@gmail.com

Mike Town Lake WA School District/Redmond HS mtown01@msn.com
Peter Hubbard Seattle School District pchubbard@seattleschools.org
Regina C. Hill Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc./Bremerton School District youaresustainable@gmail.com
Stephen Coleman High Tech High, Quincy SD scoleman@qsd.wednet.edu
Susan Milan South Whidbey Schools smilan@sw.wednet.edu

 

 

Education for Environment and Sustainability

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)