Educator Awards
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image


Education Awards

2007 Teacher of the Year


Andrea Peterson, Granite Falls School District - ESD 189
Download Picture

ESD 189
Andrea Peterson
Monte Cristo Elementary
Granite Falls School District

2007 Regional Teachers of the Year

Michael Anderson, Endicott School District - ESD 101
Download Picture

ESD 101
Michael Anderson
Endicott School
Endicott School District

Irene Longmire, Wahluke School District - ESD 105
Download Picture

ESD 105
Irene Longmire
Mattawa Elementary
Wahluke School District

Karen Strain, White Salmon School District - ESD 112
Download Picture

ESD 112
Karen Strain
Henkle Middle School
White Salmon School District

Kristy Vetter, Centralia School District - ESD 113
Download Picture

ESD 113
Kristy Vetter
Centralia High School
Centralia School District

Jeni Zapatka, Central Kitsap School District - ESD 114
Download Picture

ESD 114
Jeni Zapatka
Ridgetop Junior High
Central School District

Dianne Campbell, White River School District - ESD 121
Download Picture

ESD 121
Dianne Campbell
White River HS
White River School District

Mona Asker, Moses Lake School District - ESD 171
Download Picture

ESD 171
Mona Asker
Columbia Basin Secondary
Moses Lake School District


   Updated 9/18/2012

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy