Education Technology
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Education Technology

Data & Video ITU Contacts

ESD

School District

Primary Contact

Phone

E-mail Address

FAX

ITU for:

101

Central Valley

Rob Curnow

509-228-5547

rcurnow@cvsd.org

509- 228-5549

DV

101 Chewelah Peter Sciuto

509-935-8671 x1300

PSciuto@chewelahk12.us

509-935-9206

D
101 Mead Randall Wittwer

509-465-7650

admin@mead354.org

509-465-7668

DV
105 Highland Larry Nevers 509-678-7268 x2709 lnevers@highland.wednet.edu 509-678-4177 D
105 Sunnyside Nic Olinsky 509-840-3901 nic@sunnysideschools.org 509-836-8423 DV

112

Evergreen

Joel McPhetridge

360-604-4096

Joel.mcphetridge@evergreenps.org

360-604-4111

D

112 Vancouver Steve Bratt 360-313-1100 sbratt@vansd.org 360-313-1101 D

112

WA School for the Blind

Ed Lukowski

360-696-6321 x179

ed.lukowski@wssb.wa.gov

360-737-2120

V

113

Aberdeen

Mike Williams

360-538-2036

mwilliams@asd5.org

360-538-2254

DV

113

North Thurston

Chris Cooley

360-412-4477

ccooley@nthurston.k12.wa.us

360-412-4477

DV

113 Shelton Glenn Shorten 360-426-1687 gshorten@sheltonschools.org 360-427-8610 DV
113 Tumwater Dan Reich 360-709-7037 dreich@tumwater.k12.wa.us 360-709-7037 DV
114 South Kitsap Kerry Melcher 360-874-7031 kmelcher@skitsap.wednet.edu 360-874-7046 DV
121 Fife Brent Albasini 253-381-1322 balbasini@fife.k12.wa.us 253-517-1055 V
121 Federal Way Tim Crawford 253-945-2117 tcrawford@fwps.org 253-945-2223 D
121 Highline Dave Collins 206-433-2201 dave.collins@highlineschools.org 206-433-2411 DV
121 Issaquah Kathy Cropp 425-837-7184 croppk@issaquah.wednet.edu 425-837-7114 DV

121

Northshore

Jon Wiederspan

425-408-7754

jwiederspan@nsd.org

425-408-7777

DV

121 Renton Tom Howley 425-204-2270 Tom.Howley@rentonschools.org 425-204-2275 D

121

Seattle

April Johnson

206-252-0353

apjohnson@seattleschools.org

206-252-0301

DV

121 Shoreline Geneva Norton 206-361-4201 geneva.norton@shorelineschools.org 206-368-4116 DV

121

Tacoma

Ernest Goody (D)
Ray Sheck (V)

253-571-1058
253-571-4070

egoody@tacoma.k12.wa.us
rsheck@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-1072
253-571-4043

DV

121

University Place

Tristan Berquest

253-566-5636

tberquest@upsd.wednet.edu

253 566-5675

DV

171

Tonasket

Jordon Weddle

509-486-2126

jweddle@tonasket.wednet.edu

509-486-1263

DV

171

Wenatchee

David Yancey

509-664-3865

yancey.d@mail.wsd.wednet.edu

509-663-0244

DV

189 Anacortes Tyler Starkovich 360-293-1219 x3 tstarkovich@asd103.org 360-293-1222 DV

189

Bellingham

George Hartnell

360-647-6860

george@bellinghamschools.org

360-676-2793

DV

189

Mt. Baker

Mark Challender

360-383-2020

markc@mtbaker.wednet.edu

360-383-2009

DV

189

Mukilteo

Gibb Johnson

425-356-1338

johnsong@mukilteo.wednet.edu

425-356-1310

DV

189

Sedro-Woolley

Byron Haner 360-855-3768 bhaner@swsd.k12.wa.us 360-855-3551

DV

 

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)