Education Technology
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Education Technology

K-20 Network
Contact Your Regional ITU

ESD 101
Data ITU: Cliff Smelser, csmelser@esd101.net, (509) 323-2723
2nd: Eddie Laux, elaux@esd101.net, (509) 323-2722
Video ITU: April Bylsma, abylsma@esd101.net, (509) 323-2780


ESD 105
Data ITU: Kirk Leuenberger, Kirk.Leuenberger@esd105.org, (509) 454-3115
Video ITU: Kirk Leuenberger, Kirk.Leuenberger@esd105.org, (509) 454-3115


ESD 112
Data ITU: Jeff Andrews, jeff.andrews@esd112.org, (360) 750-7502 x299, FAX (360) 750-9706
2nd: Curtis Ellis, curtis.ellis@esd112.org, (360) 750-7502 x387
Video ITU: Jeff Andrews, jeff.andrews@esd112.org, (360) 750-7502 x299, FAX (360) 750-9706
2nd: Kathy Koren, videoscheduler@esd112.org, (360) 750-7502 x362


ESD 113
Data ITU: Don Laurance, dlaurance@esd113.org, (360) 464-6793
2nd: Brandon Kahler, bdkahler@esd113.org, (360) 485-5351
Video ITU: Carrie Sherman, csherman@esd113.org, (360) 464-6792
2nd: Don Laurance, dlaurance@esd113.org, (360) 464-6793


Olympic ESD 114
Data ITU: Carl Miller, wcmiller@oesd.wednet.edu, (360) 405-5815,
FAX (360) 478-6869
2nd: Bruce Prudhomme, bprudhom@oesd.wednet.edu, (360) 405-5816
3rd: Steve Singose, ssinghose@oesd.wednet.edu, (360) 782-5011
Video ITU: Carl Miller, wcmiller@oesd.wednet.edu, (360) 405-5815
2nd: Bruce Prudhomme, bprudhom@oesd.wednet.edu, (360) 405-5816
3rd: Steve Singose, ssinghose@oesd.wednet.edu, (360) 782-5011
4th: Jarred Blauser, jblauser@oesd.wednet.edu, (360) 461-5039


OSPI
Data ITU: Ted Loran, ted.loran@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6431
Video ITU: Tony Brownell, tony.brownell@k12.wa.us, (360) 725-6381


Puget Sound ESD 121
Data ITU: Angela Parsons, k20support@psesd.org, (425) 917-7914 (w), (206) 200-2203 (c)
2nd: Thomas Tsang, ttsang@psesd.org, (800) 664-4549 x7797
ITU Help Desk: (425) 917-7908, FAX (425) 917-7907
Video ITU: Thomas Tsang, ttsang@psesd.org, (800) 664-4549 x7797

ESD 123
RITU Manager: Jack Morris, jmorris@esd123.org, (509) 544-5732
Data ITU: Eric Borsheim, eborsheim@esd123.org, (509) 544-5733
2nd: Jack Morris, jmorris@esd123.org, (509) 544-5732
Video ITU: Abner Garza, agarza@esd123.org, (509) 544-5734
2nd: Holly Quesenberry, hquesenberry@esd123.org, (509) 544-5730


North Central ESD 171
Data ITU: Kevin Knoll, kevink@ncesd.org, (509) 667-7114
2nd: Pete Phillips, petep@ncesd.org, (509) 667-7109
3rd: Steve Hays, steveh@ncesd.org, (509) 667-7117
4th: Dan Ferguson, danf@ncesd.org, (509) 667-7112
Video ITU: Debby Thompson, debbyt@ncesd.org, (509) 667-7111
2nd: Steve Hays, steveh@ncesd.org, (509) 667-7117


Northwest ESD 189
Data ITU: Kevin Cooper, kcooper@nwesd.org, (360) 299-4724
2nd: Kyle Bunker, kbunker@nwesd.org, (360) 299-4061
Video ITU: Kevin Cooper, kcooper@nwesd.org, (360) 299-4724
2nd: Susan Singer, ssinger@nwesd.org, (360) 299-4724
3rd: ESD 189 Helpdesk, (360) 299-4705


WSIPC
Data ITU: Jeff Simons, jsimons@wsipc.org, (425) 349-6509
2nd: Patti Ingham, pingham@wsipc.org, (425) 349-6522
3rd: Andrew Hepworth, ahepworth@wsipc.org, (425) 349-6506
Video ITU: Marin Dimitrov, mdimitrov@wsipc.org, (425) 349-6475


Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  (360) 725-6000  TTY (360) 664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)