English Language Arts (ELA)
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

  English Language Arts

ELA Contacts at OSPI

Teaching and Learning

Ben Everett
Administrative Assistant
360-725-6064
ben.everett@k12.wa.us

Aira Jackson
ELA Director
360-725-6228
Aira.Jackson@k12.wa.us

Molly Berger
English Language Arts Specialist
360-725-6070
molly.berger@k12.wa.us


Learning Assistance Program

Amy Thierry
Program Supervisor
360-725-6026
Amy.Thierry@k12.wa.us

Assessment

Terese Otto
Administrative Assistant
360-725-6414
Terese.Otto@k12.wa.us

Shelley O'Dell
English Language Arts Assessment Specialist
360-725-6113
Shelley.Odell@k12.wa.us


Collection of Evidence/Graduation Alternatives

Lesley Klenk
ELA Collection of Evidence
Certificate of Academic Achievement Options Administrator
360-725-6330
Lesley.Klenk@k12.wa.us

 

   Updated 5/17/2017

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA  98504-7200  360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    A-Z Index    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Education Data System (EDS)