Early Learning Fellows Lead Contact List
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Teaching and Learning

Early Learning Fellows Lead Contact List

ESD 101
Rachel Eifler
reifler@esd101.net
509-789-3783
4202 S. Regal Street
Spokane, WA 99223

ESD 105
Kathy Lenihan
kathleen.lenihan@esd105.org
509-853-2050
33 S Second Ave.
Yakima, WA 98908

ESD 112
Samantha Stevens
samantha.stevens@esd112.org
360-952-3361
2500 NE 65th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661

ESD 113
Jane Partridge
jpartridge@esd113.org
360-464-6817
Ryan Guzman
rguzman@esd113.org
360-464-6735
6005 Tyee Dr SW
Tumwater, WA 98512

ESD 114
Kim Crummey
kcrummey@oesd114.org
360-478-6862
105 National Avenue N
Bremerton, WA 98312

PSESD 121
Mary Waldron
mwaldron@psesd.org
425-917-7805
800 Oakesdale Ave SW
Renton, WA 98057
Remy Poon
rpoon@psesd.org
Julie Rolling
jrolling@psesd.org
Whitney White
wwhite@psesd.org 

ESD 123
Jennifer Kelly
jakelly@esd123.org
509-544-5755
3918 W Court Street
Pasco, WA 99301

NCESD 171
Jennifer Kelly
jakelly@esd123.org
509-664-3781
430 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Shelley Seslar
shelleys@ncesd.org

NWESD 189
Sarah Southard
ssouthard@nwesd.org
360-299-4045
1601 R Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

   Updated 4/13/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy