National School Lunch & Breakfast Program - Menu Planning and Meal Patterns Toolkit
LanguagesA-Z IndexPrinter Friendly Image
Search
 

 

Child Nutrition

Menu Planning and Meal Patterns Toolkit

Local education agencies are free to use the following resources.

Dietary Specifications

Identification of Reimbursable Meals

Meal Pattern

Meal Pattern Contribution and Standardizing Recipes

Menu Planners

Offer vs Serve

Product Documentation

Production Records

USDA Tools

Vegetable Sub Group

Whole Grains

School Nutrition Programs

Program Supervisor
Wendy Barkley, 360-725-6220
wendy.barkley@k12.wa.us

Administrative Support
360-725-6203

Program Specialists
Andrea Hollin
andrea.hollin@k12.wa.us

Debra Calhoun, 509-323-2751
debra.calhoun@k12.wa.us

Kari Lund, 360-810-1163
kari.lund@k12.wa.us

Katy Bretanus, 360-952-3313
katy.bretanus@k12.wa.us

Lisa Jekel, 360-725-4957
lisa.jekel@k12.wa.us

Pam Mahre, 509-575-2412 pam.mahre@k12.wa.us

Rachel Floyd, 360-725-6214 rachel.floyd@k12.wa.us


NSLP Specialist Assigned Territories

Toll Free Number
866-328-6325​

Agency TTY
360-664-3631

 

   Updated 11/6/2018

Old Capitol Building, PO Box 47200, 600 Washington St. S.E., Olympia, WA    98504-7200    360-725-6000  TTY 360-664-3631
Contact Us    |    Site Info    |    Staff Only    |    Privacy Policy